SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6108 (top, skirt, and scarf)

12 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 153
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/13 11:47 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
ITY knits from FabricMart! It was a good score :)
2/23/14 6:39 AM
Sew Good said...
Were did you get that awesome fabric?
2/22/14 2:12 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thank you everyone! I loved your version too SewSweet! I'm thinking of trying that one since this pattern sewed up so easily!
7/22/13 2:28 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really love both versions of this top! You look great in them too! I have this pattern and had not made this version yet. Really happy to see it made up nicely!
7/22/13 6:18 AM
liliv said...
This is lovely too! This pattern is very nice:)
7/20/13 7:56 PM
ntpolite said...
Pretty. Love the fabric
7/20/13 7:50 PM
material excess said...
Fabulous use of print!
7/20/13 6:10 PM
HRigg said...
Nice tops and super fabric.
7/20/13 11:22 AM
NJcowgirl said...
great job lining up the back. the fabric is great--I love the gradation and it's perfect for a top with a cowl. Super job.
7/20/13 10:14 AM
cleverkitty said...
Gorgeous perfect for this pattern ;)
7/20/13 8:19 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Isn't it yummy Levone???! I can't wait to see your use of it! Thanks everyone! :)
7/20/13 6:14 AM
Levone said...
Cute top, love the fabric! First thing I thought when I saw your thumbnail picture was "my fabric!" :-) I just bought a yard of this Fabric Mart and was trying to figure out would I use it for a top or skirt. I love what you did with it.
7/20/13 5:31 AM
o3b said...
It's very pretty!
7/20/13 1:40 AM
Immelu said...
Both versions look great!!!
7/20/13 0:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 36468-1004

photo
by: ryansmumAr...

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info
Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review