SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6108 (top, skirt, and scarf)

12 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MrsCharismastarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 141
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
Both versions look great!!!
7/20/13 0:35 AM
o3b said...
It's very pretty!
7/20/13 1:40 AM
Levone said...
Cute top, love the fabric! First thing I thought when I saw your thumbnail picture was "my fabric!" :-) I just bought a yard of this Fabric Mart and was trying to figure out would I use it for a top or skirt. I love what you did with it.
7/20/13 5:31 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Isn't it yummy Levone???! I can't wait to see your use of it! Thanks everyone! :)
7/20/13 6:14 AM
cleverkitty said...
Gorgeous perfect for this pattern ;)
7/20/13 8:19 AM
NJcowgirl said...
great job lining up the back. the fabric is great--I love the gradation and it's perfect for a top with a cowl. Super job.
7/20/13 10:14 AM
HRigg said...
Nice tops and super fabric.
7/20/13 11:22 AM
material excess said...
Fabulous use of print!
7/20/13 6:10 PM
ntpolite said...
Pretty. Love the fabric
7/20/13 7:50 PM
liliv said...
This is lovely too! This pattern is very nice:)
7/20/13 7:56 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really love both versions of this top! You look great in them too! I have this pattern and had not made this version yet. Really happy to see it made up nicely!
7/22/13 6:18 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Thank you everyone! I loved your version too SewSweet! I'm thinking of trying that one since this pattern sewed up so easily!
7/22/13 2:28 PM
Sew Good said...
Were did you get that awesome fabric?
2/22/14 2:12 PM
MrsCharisma said...
ITY knits from FabricMart! It was a good score :)
2/23/14 6:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 2603

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now