SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8379 (Dress)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 167 times 
Reviewed by:tr1c14
photo

 
 
About tr1c14star
Member since: 3/28/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/13 11:50 PM
Last Updated:7/19/13 11:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
Good dresses. Nice versatile pattern
7/22/13 1:19 PM
cocosloft said...
Pretty! Love the fabric, colors!
7/20/13 7:57 PM
AdaH said...
Very timely review as I just pulled this pattern out of the stash. I will keep in mind what you said about fabric with drape. Love the color of your dress.
7/20/13 10:09 AM
Sew Whatever said...
It is good to find a pattern you can just make up and it works. Like you said, it might just be the fabric that makes this one feel different.
7/20/13 6:41 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress and a vibrant fabric. I think you may think it not as nice as the others because of the camera angle - this picture is taken from above. That may be the difference.
7/20/13 3:03 AM
SewLibra said...
I like this one because you look great in the pretty aqua color! I also like the sleeves in this dress.
7/20/13 0:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now