SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1590 (Misses Tops)

12 more reviews
Viewed 763 times 
Reviewed by:Maddychan
photo

 
 
About Maddychan
JAPAN
Member since: 5/29/11
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/13 2:16 AM
Last Updated:7/20/13 2:20 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (7/23/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Both of your tops are wonderful and look super on you. I love this retro style.
Danvillegirl said... (7/21/13 5:20 PM) Reply
I had not paid attention to this pattern. Love both of your tops!
AmberSage said... (7/21/13 4:48 PM) Reply
I've had this for one for a while, I think I might move it to the top of the pile. I love the print you used.
evelynhughes said... (7/20/13 4:26 PM) Reply
These are gorgeous!
mdeeter said... (7/20/13 11:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I just cut this pattern out last night and am excited to sew it now since I saw your beautiful versions!
marec said... (7/20/13 9:59 AM) Reply
Wonderful blouses, and I love the peplums as they are very obvious and retro. This pattern is waiting for me, and when I make it, I'll refer back to your review. Thanks for the tip on sewing the darts partway.
sugarduck said... (7/20/13 9:20 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern yesterday and am so glad to see it sewn up. Your blouses are lovely. Thank you for the review!
Deepika said... (7/20/13 8:50 AM) Reply
So cute! I love both your version. I need to get this pattern.
BillieJean said... (7/20/13 6:34 AM) Reply
I love both of them!
Couturemum said... (7/20/13 6:15 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
ArtAttack said... (7/20/13 2:31 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I just picked this pattern up so thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1247

photo
by: LizzieInBr...

Review
Stepalica 1301

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details