SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1590 (Misses Tops)

10 more reviews
Viewed 650 times 
Reviewed by:Maddychan
photo

 
 
About Maddychan
JAPAN
Member since: 5/29/11
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/13 2:16 AM
Last Updated:7/20/13 2:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Very cute tops. I just picked this pattern up so thanks for the review!
7/20/13 2:31 AM
Couturemum said...
Gorgeous!
7/20/13 6:15 AM
BillieJean said...
I love both of them!
7/20/13 6:34 AM
Deepika said...
So cute! I love both your version. I need to get this pattern.
7/20/13 8:50 AM
sugarduck said...
I just bought this pattern yesterday and am so glad to see it sewn up. Your blouses are lovely. Thank you for the review!
7/20/13 9:20 AM
marec said...
Wonderful blouses, and I love the peplums as they are very obvious and retro. This pattern is waiting for me, and when I make it, I'll refer back to your review. Thanks for the tip on sewing the darts partway.
7/20/13 9:59 AM
mdeeter said...
Thanks for the review! I just cut this pattern out last night and am excited to sew it now since I saw your beautiful versions!
7/20/13 11:47 AM
evelynhughes said...
These are gorgeous!
7/20/13 4:26 PM
AmberSage said...
I've had this for one for a while, I think I might move it to the top of the pile. I love the print you used.
7/21/13 4:48 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I had not paid attention to this pattern. Love both of your tops!
7/21/13 5:20 PM
Barbara V said...
Both of your tops are wonderful and look super on you. I love this retro style.
7/23/13 11:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now