SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1590 (Misses Tops)

11 more reviews
Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:Maddychan
photo

 
 
About Maddychan
JAPAN
Member since: 5/29/11
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/13 2:16 AM
Last Updated:7/20/13 2:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (7/23/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Both of your tops are wonderful and look super on you. I love this retro style.
Danvillegirl said... (7/21/13 5:20 PM) Reply
I had not paid attention to this pattern. Love both of your tops!
AmberSage said... (7/21/13 4:48 PM) Reply
I've had this for one for a while, I think I might move it to the top of the pile. I love the print you used.
evelynhughes said... (7/20/13 4:26 PM) Reply
These are gorgeous!
mdeeter said... (7/20/13 11:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I just cut this pattern out last night and am excited to sew it now since I saw your beautiful versions!
marec said... (7/20/13 9:59 AM) Reply
Wonderful blouses, and I love the peplums as they are very obvious and retro. This pattern is waiting for me, and when I make it, I'll refer back to your review. Thanks for the tip on sewing the darts partway.
sugarduck said... (7/20/13 9:20 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern yesterday and am so glad to see it sewn up. Your blouses are lovely. Thank you for the review!
Deepika said... (7/20/13 8:50 AM) Reply
So cute! I love both your version. I need to get this pattern.
BillieJean said... (7/20/13 6:34 AM) Reply
I love both of them!
Couturemum said... (7/20/13 6:15 AM) Reply
Gorgeous!
ArtAttack said... (7/20/13 2:31 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I just picked this pattern up so thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 223088-1001

photo
by: Jenny80

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details