SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8901 (Misses Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 477 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About prttynpnkstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/13 5:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
So cute! I love it long and agree with many below, wear it long for a while and then chop it if you feel like it. Lovely!
7/22/13 5:22 PM
JuliN said...
What a fun print! From the thumbnail, I thought it was knee length or midi. Have fun now & shorten later.
7/22/13 3:48 AM
BeaJay said...
Beautiful and look at that tiny waist. Wear it and enjoy it and when you feel you want to then shorten it if you have to.
7/22/13 3:18 AM
valerie sews said...
gorgeousness! keep it long, shorten it next summer
7/22/13 2:55 AM
PattyE said...
Love your fabric. My vote would be to shorten it. You do look lovely in it as is however.
7/22/13 1:38 AM
carolynw said...
Thank you for such a really jolly review - made me laugh - I really like your dress and my vote would be mid length - let us know when you decide as I would like to see what length you end up with
7/21/13 8:39 PM
atymonw said...
I love the print! While I love and wear maxi dresses, I think this dress would look lovely shorter with some colorful shoes:)
7/21/13 8:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Burda 7866

photo
by: Sew4Fun

Review
Cutting Line Designs A New Dimension

photo
by: JanisC

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

More Info