SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8901 (Misses Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 597 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
Friend of PR

About prttynpnkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 73 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/13 5:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (7/22/13 5:22 PM) Reply
So cute! I love it long and agree with many below, wear it long for a while and then chop it if you feel like it. Lovely!
JuliN said... (7/22/13 3:48 AM) Reply
What a fun print! From the thumbnail, I thought it was knee length or midi. Have fun now & shorten later.
BeaJay said... (7/22/13 3:18 AM) Reply
Beautiful and look at that tiny waist. Wear it and enjoy it and when you feel you want to then shorten it if you have to.
valerie sews said... (7/22/13 2:55 AM) Reply
gorgeousness! keep it long, shorten it next summer
PattyE said... (7/22/13 1:38 AM) Reply
Love your fabric. My vote would be to shorten it. You do look lovely in it as is however.
carolynw said... (7/21/13 8:39 PM) Reply
Thank you for such a really jolly review - made me laugh - I really like your dress and my vote would be mid length - let us know when you decide as I would like to see what length you end up with
atymonw said... (7/21/13 8:09 PM) Reply
I love the print! While I love and wear maxi dresses, I think this dress would look lovely shorter with some colorful shoes:)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member