SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8901 (Misses Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About prttynpnkstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/21/13 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
atymonw said...
I love the print! While I love and wear maxi dresses, I think this dress would look lovely shorter with some colorful shoes:)
7/21/13 8:09 PM
carolynw said...
Thank you for such a really jolly review - made me laugh - I really like your dress and my vote would be mid length - let us know when you decide as I would like to see what length you end up with
7/21/13 8:39 PM
PattyE said...
Love your fabric. My vote would be to shorten it. You do look lovely in it as is however.
7/22/13 1:38 AM
valerie sews said...
gorgeousness! keep it long, shorten it next summer
7/22/13 2:55 AM
BeaJay said...
Beautiful and look at that tiny waist. Wear it and enjoy it and when you feel you want to then shorten it if you have to.
7/22/13 3:18 AM
JuliN said...
What a fun print! From the thumbnail, I thought it was knee length or midi. Have fun now & shorten later.
7/22/13 3:48 AM
Sue Parrott said...
So cute! I love it long and agree with many below, wear it long for a while and then chop it if you feel like it. Lovely!
7/22/13 5:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now