SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/13 11:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meredith P said...
Love it! Want it! Really bad!
7/21/13 10:16 PM
swirlgurl said...
Get out!!!! I love everything about this! fantastic job!
7/21/13 7:53 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful jacket! I love what you did with the zippers and the lining is so much fun. You look fabulous!
7/21/13 7:47 PM
bjird said...
Super!
7/21/13 3:52 PM
Marge99 said...
Oh no it's contagious! You have given me moto jacket envy too!
7/21/13 3:12 PM
marthamyers said...
Oh. My. Goodness. This is terrific. I too have suffered long from moto jacket envy. I didn't know the word for it, but I have it every time I see someone in a magazine, a movie, on TV in that style jacket. Now I simply must have and make this jacket. You're look fab in it.
7/21/13 1:49 PM
Jrhee said...
Love this style, and love your rendition!
7/21/13 11:02 AM
ArtAttack said...
Yowza! You do look ready to rumble in this fab jacket!
7/21/13 10:48 AM
carolynw said...
What can I add that's not been said except that right now I am a particular shade of green if you get my drift. It is beautiful and your work i s absolutely perfect inside and out
7/21/13 10:41 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Awesome jacket!
7/21/13 10:06 AM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous - everything about it. I love your choice of fabrics and colors.
7/21/13 9:50 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Gorgeous! I would love an eggplant colour moto!
7/21/13 9:24 AM
mhoutz said...
Fabulous jacket in every way! Love the color, the style, the polkadot lining...and the zips!
7/21/13 9:22 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Everything is so awesome about this jacket! Wow, well done!
7/21/13 9:13 AM
Woolygal said...
Shaza I am so excited for you. You look wonderful and just exude happiness. Love all the things you've been making.
7/21/13 9:10 AM
mnitts said...
Great job and love your fabric choice!
7/21/13 7:50 AM
BeaJay said...
You look so rad in that. I don't know if rad means something else in the US but I mean trendy / great / fab / gorgeous. Love it.
7/21/13 4:34 AM
Maree P said...
This is a great jacket....beautifully made.
7/21/13 4:05 AM
velosewer said...
Shams. You look amazing. And your jacket is smok'n.
7/21/13 2:32 AM
Dilliander said...
Oh WOW! What an amazing jacket and it looks great on you! Better than RTW and so much better than the KS envelope sketch. Fantastic in every way.
7/21/13 1:51 AM
Barbara3 said...
Wonderful jacket. Beautiful fit. You're just an amazing seamstress!
7/21/13 1:06 AM
Barbara V said...
Well Sharon, it is just super fantastic!!! Love the color, the style, the zippers, the lining. Best of all it looks great on you!
7/21/13 0:35 AM
SewLibra said...
Super job on this reptile pattern jacket. You rock it!
7/21/13 0:17 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jacket, love the lining and those zips are gorgeous.
7/21/13 0:01 AM
SewWil said...
Wow! That is one amazing jacket. Great job!!!
7/20/13 11:53 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Your's is so much better than the one on the Kwik Sew Envelope!! Gorgeous!
7/20/13 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Advance Pattern Company 5578 (vintage)

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now