SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 91 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/13 11:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
Your's is so much better than the one on the Kwik Sew Envelope!! Gorgeous!
7/20/13 11:34 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! That is one amazing jacket. Great job!!!
7/20/13 11:53 PM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic jacket, love the lining and those zips are gorgeous.
7/21/13 0:01 AM
SewLibra said...
Super job on this reptile pattern jacket. You rock it!
7/21/13 0:17 AM
Barbara V said...
Well Sharon, it is just super fantastic!!! Love the color, the style, the zippers, the lining. Best of all it looks great on you!
7/21/13 0:35 AM
Barbara3 said...
Wonderful jacket. Beautiful fit. You're just an amazing seamstress!
7/21/13 1:06 AM
Dilliander said...
Oh WOW! What an amazing jacket and it looks great on you! Better than RTW and so much better than the KS envelope sketch. Fantastic in every way.
7/21/13 1:51 AM
velosewer said...
Shams. You look amazing. And your jacket is smok'n.
7/21/13 2:32 AM
Maree P said...
This is a great jacket....beautifully made.
7/21/13 4:05 AM
BeaJay said...
You look so rad in that. I don't know if rad means something else in the US but I mean trendy / great / fab / gorgeous. Love it.
7/21/13 4:34 AM
mnitts said...
Great job and love your fabric choice!
7/21/13 7:50 AM
Woolygal said...
Shaza I am so excited for you. You look wonderful and just exude happiness. Love all the things you've been making.
7/21/13 9:10 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Everything is so awesome about this jacket! Wow, well done!
7/21/13 9:13 AM
mhoutz said...
Fabulous jacket in every way! Love the color, the style, the polkadot lining...and the zips!
7/21/13 9:22 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Gorgeous! I would love an eggplant colour moto!
7/21/13 9:24 AM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous - everything about it. I love your choice of fabrics and colors.
7/21/13 9:50 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Awesome jacket!
7/21/13 10:06 AM
carolynw said...
What can I add that's not been said except that right now I am a particular shade of green if you get my drift. It is beautiful and your work i s absolutely perfect inside and out
7/21/13 10:41 AM
ArtAttack said...
Yowza! You do look ready to rumble in this fab jacket!
7/21/13 10:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Love this style, and love your rendition!
7/21/13 11:02 AM
marthamyers said...
Oh. My. Goodness. This is terrific. I too have suffered long from moto jacket envy. I didn't know the word for it, but I have it every time I see someone in a magazine, a movie, on TV in that style jacket. Now I simply must have and make this jacket. You're look fab in it.
7/21/13 1:49 PM
Marge99 said...
Oh no it's contagious! You have given me moto jacket envy too!
7/21/13 3:12 PM
bjird said...
Super!
7/21/13 3:52 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful jacket! I love what you did with the zippers and the lining is so much fun. You look fabulous!
7/21/13 7:47 PM
swirlgurl said...
Get out!!!! I love everything about this! fantastic job!
7/21/13 7:53 PM
Meredith P said...
Love it! Want it! Really bad!
7/21/13 10:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
HotPatterns Medina

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review