Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8786 (Misses Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 339 (patterns: 335)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/13 10:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
liliv said... (7/25/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Adorable fabric, I love the floral on denim. And the colours suits you! Perfect, cute little dress!
Elke said... (7/24/13 6:46 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and it looks good on you!
ArtAttack said... (7/23/13 9:11 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you! I've never seen denim with a floral like this. Very cute. Brilliant idea for the button closure! Very cute shoes...they do top off this outfit!
SewWil said... (7/23/13 1:09 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Great fabric. Nice touch with the self-fabric bias.
grays08 said... (7/22/13 11:23 PM) Reply
Shoes are too cute and that fabric! I had this in my cart but talked myself out of it due to stash - I really love it. This dress is cute and agree the self-fabric bias was the way to go. Great job with the fitting changes
Barbara V said... (7/22/13 11:21 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! The self bias tape looks great as it contrasts on the pretty floral print. Very lovely on you.
atymonw said... (7/22/13 10:56 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I love your button/elastic closure -- that is a great idea! And your shoes are really cute:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

By Hand London Anna Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details