SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8786 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 213
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/13 10:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
Adorable fabric, I love the floral on denim. And the colours suits you! Perfect, cute little dress!
7/25/13 9:07 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks good on you!
7/24/13 6:46 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable on you! I've never seen denim with a floral like this. Very cute. Brilliant idea for the button closure! Very cute shoes...they do top off this outfit!
7/23/13 9:11 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress! Great fabric. Nice touch with the self-fabric bias.
7/23/13 1:09 AM
grays08 said...
Shoes are too cute and that fabric! I had this in my cart but talked myself out of it due to stash - I really love it. This dress is cute and agree the self-fabric bias was the way to go. Great job with the fitting changes
7/22/13 11:23 PM
Barbara V said...
Really cute dress! The self bias tape looks great as it contrasts on the pretty floral print. Very lovely on you.
7/22/13 11:21 PM
atymonw said...
Pretty dress! I love your button/elastic closure -- that is a great idea! And your shoes are really cute:)
7/22/13 10:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5815

photo
by: Kristine K...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now