SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8786 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 239
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 235
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/13 10:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said... (7/25/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Adorable fabric, I love the floral on denim. And the colours suits you! Perfect, cute little dress!
Elke said... (7/24/13 6:46 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and it looks good on you!
ArtAttack said... (7/23/13 9:11 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you! I've never seen denim with a floral like this. Very cute. Brilliant idea for the button closure! Very cute shoes...they do top off this outfit!
SewWil said... (7/23/13 1:09 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Great fabric. Nice touch with the self-fabric bias.
grays08 said... (7/22/13 11:23 PM) Reply
Shoes are too cute and that fabric! I had this in my cart but talked myself out of it due to stash - I really love it. This dress is cute and agree the self-fabric bias was the way to go. Great job with the fitting changes
Barbara V said... (7/22/13 11:21 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! The self bias tape looks great as it contrasts on the pretty floral print. Very lovely on you.
atymonw said... (7/22/13 10:56 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I love your button/elastic closure -- that is a great idea! And your shoes are really cute:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Pattern Details