Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8786 (Misses Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 666 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 334 (patterns: 330)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/13 10:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
liliv said... (7/25/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Adorable fabric, I love the floral on denim. And the colours suits you! Perfect, cute little dress!
Elke said... (7/24/13 6:46 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress and it looks good on you!
ArtAttack said... (7/23/13 9:11 AM) Reply
This is adorable on you! I've never seen denim with a floral like this. Very cute. Brilliant idea for the button closure! Very cute shoes...they do top off this outfit!
SewWil said... (7/23/13 1:09 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Great fabric. Nice touch with the self-fabric bias.
grays08 said... (7/22/13 11:23 PM) Reply
Shoes are too cute and that fabric! I had this in my cart but talked myself out of it due to stash - I really love it. This dress is cute and agree the self-fabric bias was the way to go. Great job with the fitting changes
Barbara V said... (7/22/13 11:21 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! The self bias tape looks great as it contrasts on the pretty floral print. Very lovely on you.
atymonw said... (7/22/13 10:56 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I love your button/elastic closure -- that is a great idea! And your shoes are really cute:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Simplicity 5040*

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
McCall's 8832

photo
by: JuliN

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details