SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

75 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:Dellia45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dellia45star
SC United States
Member since: 2/6/13
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:7/25/13 4:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseE said...
Very nice style and fit. That color is lovely on you!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
liliv said...
I love very much this dress on you! It's perfect style and color!
7/25/13 7:22 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress!
7/25/13 7:56 PM
lakaribane said...
I made this in a solid myself but never considered the maxi length. Look really good on you!
7/25/13 8:30 PM
caper81 said...
Very flattering dress! :)
7/25/13 9:56 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, very pretty.
7/25/13 10:29 PM
MichelleGP said...
Ooh I love how this turned out! This looks so pretty on you & I love the color. Thanks for the tips , I may try this as a maxi now also. Gorgeous!
7/25/13 10:55 PM
MichelleGP said...
Would you say your fabric is a Sage , Celery or Mint green? It's really soft looking , great for any season!
7/25/13 11:03 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful.
7/25/13 11:58 PM
Dellia45 said...
Thank you so much. @ MichelleGP,,I would say more of a sage or parsley color. It's kind of dark, but it's according to how the light hits it that changes the color.
7/26/13 0:50 AM
HRigg said...
Lovely dress and lovely photos.
7/26/13 4:02 AM
KathleenS said...
You look fantastic in this!
7/26/13 5:42 AM
julliams said...
So flattering and feminine on you and you look beautiful.
7/26/13 10:14 AM
1SewSweet said...
What a great job you did on this dress! I really like everything about it!
7/26/13 11:27 AM
SewLibra said...
You look awesome in this dress! The drape is lovely - great job!
7/26/13 1:58 PM
MichelleGP said...
Thank you for the response. Your dress makes me want to try something along this color also. You can tell everyone likes it, look at all your responses. Again, beautiful on you!
7/26/13 5:03 PM
Hilary said...
This is such a pretty dress, and you look wonderful in it!
7/26/13 10:42 PM
angeleyes88 said...
i love the dress on you! very flattering. thanks for the review
7/27/13 8:05 PM
Sew Good said...
Gorgeous!
12/6/13 0:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 7962

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
No Pattern Used 2

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now