SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

76 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:Dellia45
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dellia45star
SC United States
Member since: 2/6/13
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:7/25/13 4:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said...
Gorgeous!
12/6/13 0:19 AM
angeleyes88 said...
i love the dress on you! very flattering. thanks for the review
7/27/13 8:05 PM
Hilary said...
This is such a pretty dress, and you look wonderful in it!
7/26/13 10:42 PM
MichelleGP said...
Thank you for the response. Your dress makes me want to try something along this color also. You can tell everyone likes it, look at all your responses. Again, beautiful on you!
7/26/13 5:03 PM
SewLibra said...
You look awesome in this dress! The drape is lovely - great job!
7/26/13 1:58 PM
1SewSweet said...
What a great job you did on this dress! I really like everything about it!
7/26/13 11:27 AM
julliams said...
So flattering and feminine on you and you look beautiful.
7/26/13 10:14 AM
KathleenS said...
You look fantastic in this!
7/26/13 5:42 AM
HRigg said...
Lovely dress and lovely photos.
7/26/13 4:02 AM
Dellia45 said...
Thank you so much. @ MichelleGP,,I would say more of a sage or parsley color. It's kind of dark, but it's according to how the light hits it that changes the color.
7/26/13 0:50 AM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful.
7/25/13 11:58 PM
MichelleGP said...
Would you say your fabric is a Sage , Celery or Mint green? It's really soft looking , great for any season!
7/25/13 11:03 PM
MichelleGP said...
Ooh I love how this turned out! This looks so pretty on you & I love the color. Thanks for the tips , I may try this as a maxi now also. Gorgeous!
7/25/13 10:55 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, very pretty.
7/25/13 10:29 PM
caper81 said...
Very flattering dress! :)
7/25/13 9:56 PM
lakaribane said...
I made this in a solid myself but never considered the maxi length. Look really good on you!
7/25/13 8:30 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress!
7/25/13 7:56 PM
liliv said...
I love very much this dress on you! It's perfect style and color!
7/25/13 7:22 PM
RoseE said...
Very nice style and fit. That color is lovely on you!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1006

photo
by: Quickie

Review
My Image Magazine M1303

photo
by: Gecko

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now