Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
MariaDenmark: 101 (Kirsten Kimono Tee) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 661 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 337
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 283 people
patterns reviewed: 238
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/25/13 11:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TJSEWS said...
I love the fabric and the top looks great on you! I am looking forward to reading about how the swayback adjustment works for you.
7/25/13 12:23 PM
CissieW said...
Love how you did this t-shirt. Who can resist a free pattern??!!
7/25/13 1:48 PM
Michele T said...
How do you get the free pattern? I completed the online information but no pattern?
7/25/13 2:13 PM
Jrhee said...
Perfect pattern for this fabric!
7/25/13 2:24 PM
Aafke said...
Great fabric!
7/25/13 2:40 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
INTERESTING swayback alteration idea ;D YOU look as-ever-beautiful ;D
7/25/13 7:18 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, love it!
7/25/13 7:56 PM
velosewer said...
Great top Deepika!
7/25/13 11:25 PM
cmcarr said...
Pretty.
7/25/13 11:45 PM
threaddy said...
WOW! I would not have thought this could look so good by the looks of the pattern. A real eye catcher!!!
7/26/13 0:53 AM
margy.64 said...
Really cute top. You have convinced me to try this pattern now.
7/26/13 1:40 AM
MariaDenmark said...
I love that top - you picked an excellent fabric! So summery and stylish. LOVE, I tell you :-)
7/26/13 1:59 AM
lyndle said...
Great fabric and great top! (I like your jeans too...) Gorgeous!
7/26/13 4:27 AM
lyndle said...
I agree with ttthready - yours is MUCH better than the pattern pic!
7/26/13 4:27 AM
Pj3g said...
Love your outfit! Bet you and your daughter looked adorable on the 4th of July!
7/26/13 12:18 PM
SewLibra said...
Wow, super cute and you did a great job with the stripes!
7/26/13 2:19 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy! The top looks great in that fabric.
7/29/13 5:38 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I have to admit...the fabric really drew me in! Free is my price~ I'm on it!! Thank you for the review :-)
8/2/13 11:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 7975
photo
Review by sunnysewer on 2/23/14
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Easy Coat
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Loose Fitting Pleated T-shirt Digital Pattern
Salme Loose Fitting Pleated T-shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Coffee Date Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8889 Men's Shirt
photo
Review by Wendy Part... on 9/18/13
Read Review

Vogue 1314 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1314 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 3219 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 3219 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us