SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1303 (Saltspring Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:ltmc
photo

 
 
About ltmcstar
TX USA
Member since: 6/9/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/13 2:37 PM
Last Updated:9/5/13 11:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Very pretty!
7/25/13 3:45 PM
Shona said...
It looks gorgeous! I had not heard of this pattern company so thanks for the intro, and the tip about the zipper. Your photos are fantastic. I live in a hot, arid place too, and that pattern looks like it would be very helpful in reducing my stash.
7/25/13 4:26 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:20 PM
liliv said...
I can see why you love it so much! It's gorgeous!
7/25/13 7:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I like print of your fabric.
7/25/13 7:57 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Gorgeous match of fabric to pattern!! That color on you is to die for!! Now I will buy the pattern!!
7/25/13 10:28 PM
KathleenS said...
The fabric is great for this style. I think it was worth the trouble.
7/26/13 5:58 AM
SewLibra said...
Very pretty! Cool and breezy looking.
7/26/13 1:55 PM
Hilary said...
So pretty and perfect for a Texas summer!
7/26/13 10:56 PM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty .
7/28/13 1:55 AM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty . This is the 2nd version of this that I've seen and I love it. Like Shona, I have her heard of this pattern company. Being pear-shaped, I need to crawl over and take a look. Thanks for sharing.
7/28/13 1:59 AM
NewRibena said...
I also learned the hard way that the short version is pretty short...I may be passing mine on to my daughter.
9/5/13 3:20 PM
amynxdx said...
love it!
2/26/14 3:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6095

photo
by: atymonw

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 33015-1002

photo
by: FrenchColl...

Review