SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1303 (Saltspring Dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:ltmc
photo

 
 
About ltmcstar
TX USA
Member since: 6/9/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/13 2:37 PM
Last Updated:9/5/13 11:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Very pretty!
7/25/13 3:45 PM
Shona said...
It looks gorgeous! I had not heard of this pattern company so thanks for the intro, and the tip about the zipper. Your photos are fantastic. I live in a hot, arid place too, and that pattern looks like it would be very helpful in reducing my stash.
7/25/13 4:26 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:20 PM
liliv said...
I can see why you love it so much! It's gorgeous!
7/25/13 7:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I like print of your fabric.
7/25/13 7:57 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Gorgeous match of fabric to pattern!! That color on you is to die for!! Now I will buy the pattern!!
7/25/13 10:28 PM
KathleenS said...
The fabric is great for this style. I think it was worth the trouble.
7/26/13 5:58 AM
SewLibra said...
Very pretty! Cool and breezy looking.
7/26/13 1:55 PM
Hilary said...
So pretty and perfect for a Texas summer!
7/26/13 10:56 PM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty .
7/28/13 1:55 AM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty . This is the 2nd version of this that I've seen and I love it. Like Shona, I have her heard of this pattern company. Being pear-shaped, I need to crawl over and take a look. Thanks for sharing.
7/28/13 1:59 AM
NewRibena said...
I also learned the hard way that the short version is pretty short...I may be passing mine on to my daughter.
9/5/13 3:20 PM
amynxdx said...
love it!
2/26/14 3:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2011-107

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now