Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewaholic Patterns: 1303 (Saltspring Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 550 times 11 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:ltmc
photo
About ltmcstar
TX USA
Member since: 6/9/10
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/13 2:37 PM
Last Updated:9/5/13 11:54 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.98     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Very pretty!
7/25/13 3:45 PM
Shona said...
It looks gorgeous! I had not heard of this pattern company so thanks for the intro, and the tip about the zipper. Your photos are fantastic. I live in a hot, arid place too, and that pattern looks like it would be very helpful in reducing my stash.
7/25/13 4:26 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:20 PM
liliv said...
I can see why you love it so much! It's gorgeous!
7/25/13 7:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I like print of your fabric.
7/25/13 7:57 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Gorgeous match of fabric to pattern!! That color on you is to die for!! Now I will buy the pattern!!
7/25/13 10:28 PM
KathleenS said...
The fabric is great for this style. I think it was worth the trouble.
7/26/13 5:58 AM
SewLibra said...
Very pretty! Cool and breezy looking.
7/26/13 1:55 PM
Hilary said...
So pretty and perfect for a Texas summer!
7/26/13 10:56 PM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty .
7/28/13 1:55 AM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty . This is the 2nd version of this that I've seen and I love it. Like Shona, I have her heard of this pattern company. Being pear-shaped, I need to crawl over and take a look. Thanks for sharing.
7/28/13 1:59 AM
NewRibena said...
I also learned the hard way that the short version is pretty short...I may be passing mine on to my daughter.
9/5/13 3:20 PM
amynxdx said...
love it!
2/26/14 3:44 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2009-113 Shorts
photo
Review by Kbenco on 2/21/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8151 Todays Fit
photo
Review by Peggy L on 2/7/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1395 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1395 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4290 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 4290 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us