SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1303 (Saltspring Dress)

18 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:ltmc
photo

 
 
About ltmcstar
TX USA
Member since: 6/9/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/13 2:37 PM
Last Updated:9/5/13 11:54 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
love it!
2/26/14 3:44 PM
NewRibena said...
I also learned the hard way that the short version is pretty short...I may be passing mine on to my daughter.
9/5/13 3:20 PM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty . This is the 2nd version of this that I've seen and I love it. Like Shona, I have her heard of this pattern company. Being pear-shaped, I need to crawl over and take a look. Thanks for sharing.
7/28/13 1:59 AM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous and the printed fabric is very pretty .
7/28/13 1:55 AM
Hilary said...
So pretty and perfect for a Texas summer!
7/26/13 10:56 PM
SewLibra said...
Very pretty! Cool and breezy looking.
7/26/13 1:55 PM
KathleenS said...
The fabric is great for this style. I think it was worth the trouble.
7/26/13 5:58 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Gorgeous match of fabric to pattern!! That color on you is to die for!! Now I will buy the pattern!!
7/25/13 10:28 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress! I like print of your fabric.
7/25/13 7:57 PM
liliv said...
I can see why you love it so much! It's gorgeous!
7/25/13 7:28 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:20 PM
BeckiP said...
Lovely!
7/25/13 7:19 PM
Shona said...
It looks gorgeous! I had not heard of this pattern company so thanks for the intro, and the tip about the zipper. Your photos are fantastic. I live in a hot, arid place too, and that pattern looks like it would be very helpful in reducing my stash.
7/25/13 4:26 PM
NewRibena said...
Very pretty!
7/25/13 3:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info