SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1600 (Vintage Baby Romper)

Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:julibet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About julibetstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/6/05
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/26/13 9:36 AM
Last Updated:8/1/13 8:09 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Adorable - ruffles on a baby's bum is beyond cute!
8/2/13 12:33 PM
Cristinagf said...
Ack! That is adorable!!!!
8/2/13 2:39 AM
QueenZ said...
Cute indeed!
8/2/13 1:42 AM
slmstyle said...
Super adorable, I love it! I'll have to pick up this pattern for the next baby girl that comes along in my little circle of friends. Thanks for your review.
8/1/13 12:14 PM
atymonw said...
So cute! I just made a McCalls baby outfit and it turned out huge too. I wonder if all the Big 4 baby patterns run large.
8/1/13 9:35 AM
N_Vogue said...
So very cute!
7/28/13 1:52 AM
Hilary said...
Unbelievably CUTE. The outfit too (lol!). Thanks for sharing!!
7/26/13 10:05 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous! And I love your GD's hair... so cute... The combo of fabric, pattern and gorgeous baby is perfect.
7/26/13 6:17 PM
LynneH said...
Very cute. Adorable outfit and baby
7/26/13 5:51 PM
Pj3g said...
Ruffles on a baby's butt is the best! Adorable!
7/26/13 5:34 PM
suesew4me said...
Very cute.
7/26/13 5:14 PM
Clareew said...
That is just wonderful, if only my DD was 14 years younger.
7/26/13 5:09 PM
Morisot said...
Oh my goodness, how adorable is that! (Baby and outfit.) I just made up a romper and a dress w/panty from a Kwik sew pattern -- they are cute, but this pattern you used is perfect.
7/26/13 2:42 PM
Deepika said...
Super cute. I took the liberty of fixing the photo in your review.
7/26/13 1:10 PM
NEMDF said...
The picture does not seem to be baby clothes. ?
7/26/13 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

More Info
Mimi G 0000

photo
by: JennyQNY

Review