Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 1600 (Vintage Baby Romper) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 242 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:julibet
photo
Friend of PR
About julibetstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/6/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/26/13 9:36 AM
Last Updated:8/1/13 8:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NEMDF said...
The picture does not seem to be baby clothes. ?
7/26/13 11:22 AM
Deepika said...
Super cute. I took the liberty of fixing the photo in your review.
7/26/13 1:10 PM
Morisot said...
Oh my goodness, how adorable is that! (Baby and outfit.) I just made up a romper and a dress w/panty from a Kwik sew pattern -- they are cute, but this pattern you used is perfect.
7/26/13 2:42 PM
Clareew said...
That is just wonderful, if only my DD was 14 years younger.
7/26/13 5:09 PM
suesew4me said...
Very cute.
7/26/13 5:14 PM
Pj3g said...
Ruffles on a baby's butt is the best! Adorable!
7/26/13 5:34 PM
LynneH said...
Very cute. Adorable outfit and baby
7/26/13 5:51 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous! And I love your GD's hair... so cute... The combo of fabric, pattern and gorgeous baby is perfect.
7/26/13 6:17 PM
Hilary said...
Unbelievably CUTE. The outfit too (lol!). Thanks for sharing!!
7/26/13 10:05 PM
N_Vogue said...
So very cute!
7/28/13 1:52 AM
atymonw said...
So cute! I just made a McCalls baby outfit and it turned out huge too. I wonder if all the Big 4 baby patterns run large.
8/1/13 9:35 AM
slmstyle said...
Super adorable, I love it! I'll have to pick up this pattern for the next baby girl that comes along in my little circle of friends. Thanks for your review.
8/1/13 12:14 PM
QueenZ said...
Cute indeed!
8/2/13 1:42 AM
Cristinagf said...
Ack! That is adorable!!!!
8/2/13 2:39 AM
carolynw said...
Adorable - ruffles on a baby's bum is beyond cute!
8/2/13 12:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Kwik Sew 2900
photo
Review by hazelnut on 5/3/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Easy Kimono Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Easy Kimono Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-115
photo
Review by Kemish on 4/25/11
Read Review

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7633 Pattern
Burda 7633 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7388 Pattern
Burda 7388 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us