SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2175 (jumpsuit)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/13 1:31 AM
Last Updated:7/27/13 1:38 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
That looks cute, but I agree with you about the whole idea. Your blog was very entertaining to read! At least you've found something your kids will actually wear!
7/27/13 3:52 AM
JudieL said...
Good job. My teen boys like onesies too, so I have made them. Still have some polar fleece lined up for more!
7/27/13 6:20 AM
Melanie Herron said...
This is my most used pattern ever. Friends have borrowed it to make several for their children and relatives too. Every generation has its fashion victims. Keep the photos for a good laugh at family get togethers in future :-)
7/27/13 8:19 AM
mrsmcginty said...
Your blog entry was QUITE entertaining. As the mother of a 20 year old, I feel your pian. Constantly.
7/28/13 9:08 AM
mrsmcginty said...
Also, I think your doxie looks embarrassed for her.
7/28/13 9:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now