SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2175 (jumpsuit)

Viewed 125 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 55)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/13 1:31 AM
Last Updated:7/27/13 1:38 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Holmar said... (11/24/15 3:05 PM) Reply
I loved reading your blog , I couldn't stop laughing! The onesie sure looks comfy and warm. I actually bought them in cute patterns for my adult son & my daughter in law for Christmas a few years ago... They loved them! Might be a little to warm in fleece for me though!
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Also, I think your doxie looks embarrassed for her.
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:08 AM) Reply
Your blog entry was QUITE entertaining. As the mother of a 20 year old, I feel your pian. Constantly.
Melanie Herron said... (7/27/13 8:19 AM) Reply
This is my most used pattern ever. Friends have borrowed it to make several for their children and relatives too. Every generation has its fashion victims. Keep the photos for a good laugh at family get togethers in future :-)
JudieL said... (7/27/13 6:20 AM) Reply
Good job. My teen boys like onesies too, so I have made them. Still have some polar fleece lined up for more!
Stephanie C. said... (7/27/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That looks cute, but I agree with you about the whole idea. Your blog was very entertaining to read! At least you've found something your kids will actually wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6407

photo
by: alazor529

Review
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details