Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2175 (jumpsuit)

Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/13 1:31 AM
Last Updated:7/27/13 1:38 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Also, I think your doxie looks embarrassed for her.
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:08 AM) Reply
Your blog entry was QUITE entertaining. As the mother of a 20 year old, I feel your pian. Constantly.
Melanie Herron said... (7/27/13 8:19 AM) Reply
This is my most used pattern ever. Friends have borrowed it to make several for their children and relatives too. Every generation has its fashion victims. Keep the photos for a good laugh at family get togethers in future :-)
JudieL said... (7/27/13 6:20 AM) Reply
Good job. My teen boys like onesies too, so I have made them. Still have some polar fleece lined up for more!
Stephanie C. said... (7/27/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That looks cute, but I agree with you about the whole idea. Your blog was very entertaining to read! At least you've found something your kids will actually wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 7154a

photo
by: lacroise1

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details