SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2175 (jumpsuit)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/13 1:31 AM
Last Updated:7/27/13 1:38 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
That looks cute, but I agree with you about the whole idea. Your blog was very entertaining to read! At least you've found something your kids will actually wear!
7/27/13 3:52 AM
JudieL said...
Good job. My teen boys like onesies too, so I have made them. Still have some polar fleece lined up for more!
7/27/13 6:20 AM
Melanie Herron said...
This is my most used pattern ever. Friends have borrowed it to make several for their children and relatives too. Every generation has its fashion victims. Keep the photos for a good laugh at family get togethers in future :-)
7/27/13 8:19 AM
mrsmcginty said...
Your blog entry was QUITE entertaining. As the mother of a 20 year old, I feel your pian. Constantly.
7/28/13 9:08 AM
mrsmcginty said...
Also, I think your doxie looks embarrassed for her.
7/28/13 9:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 9560

photo
by: JuliN

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now