SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2175 (jumpsuit)

Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/27/13 1:31 AM
Last Updated:7/27/13 1:38 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Also, I think your doxie looks embarrassed for her.
mrsmcginty said... (7/28/13 9:08 AM) Reply
Your blog entry was QUITE entertaining. As the mother of a 20 year old, I feel your pian. Constantly.
Melanie Herron said... (7/27/13 8:19 AM) Reply
This is my most used pattern ever. Friends have borrowed it to make several for their children and relatives too. Every generation has its fashion victims. Keep the photos for a good laugh at family get togethers in future :-)
JudieL said... (7/27/13 6:20 AM) Reply
Good job. My teen boys like onesies too, so I have made them. Still have some polar fleece lined up for more!
Stephanie C. said... (7/27/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That looks cute, but I agree with you about the whole idea. Your blog was very entertaining to read! At least you've found something your kids will actually wear!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104B

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details