SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Barb's Stretch Pant (Barb's Stretch Pant)

29 more reviews
Viewed 1187 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews: 162 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 179 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2015
Posted on:7/28/13 8:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (7/29/13 11:01 AM) Reply
These pants are so pretty in that fabric, and look just fine. Your custom pants are excellent though :-)
carolynw said... (7/29/13 10:05 AM) Reply
Sorry these did not work for you but they do look very nice on you, however, if you have a definite TNT pattern it must be hard to better it - hope that makes sense
Sue Parrott said... (7/29/13 8:05 AM) Reply
I like these pants on you and they look terrific with the jacket. Maybe wear them a few times?
nothy lane said... (7/29/13 7:13 AM) Reply
I think they look good too. You should wear them a few times to get used to a different style. It would be a shame to put away pants that look so good on you.
FreyaStark said... (7/29/13 5:42 AM) Reply
I am sorry you are disappointed with the pants. They look pretty good to me, especially with that outfit. Maybe you could try again and tweak the fit somewhat.
halleyscomet said... (7/28/13 8:50 PM) Reply
Fantastic looking outfit! So chic!
SewLibra said... (7/28/13 8:30 PM) Reply
I think these pants look great on you and I like the tweed look of the fabric. But, I get it, if you don't like the fit that is what counts the most.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: grays08

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details