SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2588 (Misses and Miss Petite Dresses Project Runway Collection)

52 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM United States
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 188)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/28/13 9:24 PM
Last Updated:7/28/13 9:27 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AZKITTY said... (2/1/14 11:03 AM) Reply
All 3 dresses are absolutely beautiful! Some of my fondest memories from childhood are the dresses my mom sewed for me. You've created what will be a treasured memory for your daughter-in-law and your granddaughters. Well done!
Seweemama said... (7/30/13 9:57 AM) Reply
These are beautiful dresses!!
liliv said... (7/29/13 12:48 PM) Reply
I like them so much!!
SewLibra said... (7/29/13 12:25 PM) Reply
Sweet dresses, all three! My mom made herself and us girls valentine skirts back in the 50's. I still have the newspaper article with our photo. I will never forget those pretty skirts and hope the same for your DIL and granddaughters. :-)
cleverkitty said... (7/29/13 11:06 AM) Reply
these all look fantastic I just love the prints :)
Pj3g said... (7/29/13 8:43 AM) Reply
Love the style you picked to go with the girls dresses! So pretty! All that work--I hope they all fit perfectly too!!!
Terri A said... (7/29/13 0:11 AM) Reply
These are fantastic! Love em...
angeleyes88 said... (7/28/13 9:53 PM) Reply
amazing! I'm sure your daughter in law will be happy with the result and if she isn't then you can always send it to me! ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-116

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Patrones Magazine 284 - 26

photo
by: petro

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details