SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8904 (Misses Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 141 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/29/13 6:34 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (7/31/13 12:35 PM) Reply
What a neat dress. Easier than you thought - that is encouraging!
Levone said... (7/31/13 2:16 AM) Reply
Great looking dress!
NJcowgirl said... (7/30/13 4:15 PM) Reply
I Iove this pattern. The style is in the stores and it's nice to have a current pattern. Your dress looks great. I'm sure it looks wonderful on you. I like the color and the fabric.
SewLibra said... (7/30/13 1:01 PM) Reply
I really like your version because the striping is subtle. Nice change from the "out there" stripes I have seen. Thank you for the review!
marec said... (7/30/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Oh, this is absolutely marvelous-I love the dress in this fabric. If it is as close fitting as you say, I am going to pass....
petro said... (7/30/13 9:42 AM) Reply
Nice dress! I nearly didn't click on the thumbnail, which doesn't do it justice, but I'm glad I did.
AuntieShel said... (7/30/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful version of this dress!
CissieW said... (7/30/13 6:38 AM) Reply
Love this dress! I have made one similar to yours but haven't reviewed it yet as it is such a pain to get on. Close fitting is an understatement!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Lutterloh Supplement 279 #205

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6290

photo
by: yas1282

Review