SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2900 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

18 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 489 (patterns: 456)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/13 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
carolynw said... (7/30/13 1:10 PM) Reply
Very pretty - this looks so much nicer than the pattern envelope. No the orange does not scream - just nods a nice "look at me"
carnelian said... (7/30/13 11:51 AM) Reply
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
carnelian said... (7/30/13 11:44 AM) Reply
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
VivianZ said... (7/30/13 7:38 AM) Reply
This dress is such a happy, carefree looking summer outfit. I know what you mean about wearing orange, but put it on an you will feel great in it. It is so cute.
Danvillegirl said... (7/30/13 5:12 AM) Reply
I have had this pattern forever and still waiting for the right fabric. I really like your dress and love the color orange. Nice use of the the yellow ribbon.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 0:39 AM) Reply
I love orange, too, and it is the hot new color this summer. Very nice dress.
sew2little said... (7/29/13 11:26 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, and I love orange. Wear it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-113

photo
by: grays08

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details