SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

30 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Nessahux using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said... (7/31/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
mochimo said... (7/31/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
Jstarr4250 said... (7/31/13 6:55 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
MrsCharisma said... (7/30/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Looks really good!
TJSEWS said... (7/30/13 12:31 PM) Reply
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 12:17 PM) Reply
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
RadarRadiance said... (7/30/13 10:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
nicegirl said... (7/30/13 9:59 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member