SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

26 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
7/30/13 9:59 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
7/30/13 10:48 AM
JeannieWatt said...
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
7/30/13 12:17 PM
TJSEWS said...
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
7/30/13 12:31 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Looks really good!
7/30/13 7:14 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
7/31/13 6:55 AM
mochimo said...
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
7/31/13 7:49 AM
STARG said...
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
7/31/13 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1002

photo
by: montanachi...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now