SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

27 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said... (7/31/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
mochimo said... (7/31/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
Jstarr4250 said... (7/31/13 6:55 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
MrsCharisma said... (7/30/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Looks really good!
TJSEWS said... (7/30/13 12:31 PM) Reply
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 12:17 PM) Reply
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
RadarRadiance said... (7/30/13 10:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
nicegirl said... (7/30/13 9:59 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1044

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details