SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

27 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
STARG said... (7/31/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
mochimo said... (7/31/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
Jstarr4250 said... (7/31/13 6:55 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
MrsCharisma said... (7/30/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Looks really good!
TJSEWS said... (7/30/13 12:31 PM) Reply
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 12:17 PM) Reply
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
RadarRadiance said... (7/30/13 10:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
nicegirl said... (7/30/13 9:59 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review