SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> no pattern used 

84 more reviews
Viewed 77 times 
Reviewed by:Carol Tillis
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Carol Tillisstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/4/12
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/30/13 1:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carol Tillis said... (7/31/13 6:38 PM) Reply
Such happy comments! Thanks!
Myspirit4 said... (7/31/13 2:47 PM) Reply
I love this! I also need a cover for my machines and this will be my inspiration!
Sewingmi said... (7/31/13 11:13 AM) Reply
What a "charming" sewing machine cover! Nicely done!
Huntwoman said... (7/31/13 5:41 AM) Reply
It's wonderful! I have a very loved charm pack waiting for a project. Thank you for the inspiration.
Hilary said... (7/30/13 8:16 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable, I love it!!! I literally just today finished a serger cover from a McCall's pattern, & though it turned out fine I like yours *so* much better. I need to make 3 more however, so hopefully I can still try this quilted version. Oh, and I LOVE the fabric choices! Your mother-in-law is very lucky!!
Jazzhot said... (7/30/13 6:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Bravo!
txcwgrlmom said... (7/30/13 2:04 PM) Reply
Cute idea. Espicially since I need a sewing machine cover. I will have to find a charm pack. Thank you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details