Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6751 (Misses' Tops)

16 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:ak21
photo

 
 
About ak21starstar
AUSTRIA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews: 95 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/13 7:59 AM
Last Updated:7/31/13 8:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by ak21 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (8/3/13 4:32 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I made keyhole version but will definitely sew this version too!
STARG said... (8/1/13 9:58 AM) Reply
Another pattern to add to my collection! Very cute! I love to do quick and easy projects in between the complicated, time consuming ones for a nice break.
momsurfing said... (7/31/13 10:34 PM) Reply
i made this with a soft rayon/cotton plaid. i had to add 4cm to the length as i found it a little shorter than i like my tops.
gatorgirl4325 said... (7/31/13 1:35 PM) Reply
Love the green top stitching - it gives the top a little more interest - more than it already has! :)
Jrhee said... (7/31/13 10:01 AM) Reply
Very cute top - perfect for summer!
MrsCharisma said... (7/31/13 9:48 AM) Reply
I love this pattern! I have made the keyhole version twice and the other version as well. I need to get one of these going :) Nice review and cute top!
dinagideon said... (7/31/13 9:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I actually have plans to make this top soon, so this is very helpful! Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1419

photo
by: becca a

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details