SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6751 (Misses' Tops)

13 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:ak21
photo

 
 
About ak21starstar
AUSTRIA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/13 7:59 AM
Last Updated:7/31/13 8:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dinagideon said...
Thanks for this review. I actually have plans to make this top soon, so this is very helpful! Looks great!
7/31/13 9:21 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this pattern! I have made the keyhole version twice and the other version as well. I need to get one of these going :) Nice review and cute top!
7/31/13 9:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Very cute top - perfect for summer!
7/31/13 10:01 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Love the green top stitching - it gives the top a little more interest - more than it already has! :)
7/31/13 1:35 PM
momsurfing said...
i made this with a soft rayon/cotton plaid. i had to add 4cm to the length as i found it a little shorter than i like my tops.
7/31/13 10:34 PM
STARG said...
Another pattern to add to my collection! Very cute! I love to do quick and easy projects in between the complicated, time consuming ones for a nice break.
8/1/13 9:58 AM
norie creates said...
Gorgeous! I made keyhole version but will definitely sew this version too!
8/3/13 4:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Jalie 2327

photo
by: Mazzygirl

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now