SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6751 (Misses' Tops)

13 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:ak21
photo

 
 
About ak21starstar
AUSTRIA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/13 7:59 AM
Last Updated:7/31/13 8:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said...
Gorgeous! I made keyhole version but will definitely sew this version too!
8/3/13 4:32 PM
STARG said...
Another pattern to add to my collection! Very cute! I love to do quick and easy projects in between the complicated, time consuming ones for a nice break.
8/1/13 9:58 AM
momsurfing said...
i made this with a soft rayon/cotton plaid. i had to add 4cm to the length as i found it a little shorter than i like my tops.
7/31/13 10:34 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Love the green top stitching - it gives the top a little more interest - more than it already has! :)
7/31/13 1:35 PM
Jrhee said...
Very cute top - perfect for summer!
7/31/13 10:01 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this pattern! I have made the keyhole version twice and the other version as well. I need to get one of these going :) Nice review and cute top!
7/31/13 9:48 AM
dinagideon said...
Thanks for this review. I actually have plans to make this top soon, so this is very helpful! Looks great!
7/31/13 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4712

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review
Butterick 4461

photo
by: WistfulRid...

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now