SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6751 (Misses' Tops)

16 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:ak21
photo

 
 
About ak21starstar
AUSTRIA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews: 95 (patterns: 68)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/13 7:59 AM
Last Updated:7/31/13 8:08 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by ak21 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
norie creates said... (8/3/13 4:32 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I made keyhole version but will definitely sew this version too!
STARG said... (8/1/13 9:58 AM) Reply
Another pattern to add to my collection! Very cute! I love to do quick and easy projects in between the complicated, time consuming ones for a nice break.
momsurfing said... (7/31/13 10:34 PM) Reply
i made this with a soft rayon/cotton plaid. i had to add 4cm to the length as i found it a little shorter than i like my tops.
gatorgirl4325 said... (7/31/13 1:35 PM) Reply
Love the green top stitching - it gives the top a little more interest - more than it already has! :)
Jrhee said... (7/31/13 10:01 AM) Reply
Very cute top - perfect for summer!
MrsCharisma said... (7/31/13 9:48 AM) Reply
I love this pattern! I have made the keyhole version twice and the other version as well. I need to get one of these going :) Nice review and cute top!
dinagideon said... (7/31/13 9:21 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I actually have plans to make this top soon, so this is very helpful! Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6515

photo
by: vflinn

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details