SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

1 more reviews
Viewed 56 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runmyworld said...
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
8/12/13 1:50 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so cute!
8/12/13 0:12 AM
OceanSew said...
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
8/11/13 4:58 PM
Donel said...
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
8/11/13 4:07 PM
Adaire said...
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
8/11/13 3:44 PM
Adaire said...
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
8/11/13 3:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8821 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: dolcevita

Review