SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

1 more reviews
Viewed 56 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runmyworld said...
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
8/12/13 1:50 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so cute!
8/12/13 0:12 AM
OceanSew said...
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
8/11/13 4:58 PM
Donel said...
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
8/11/13 4:07 PM
Adaire said...
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
8/11/13 3:44 PM
Adaire said...
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
8/11/13 3:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8259

photo
by: becca a

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

More Info