SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

1 more reviews
Viewed 61 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runmyworld said... (8/12/13 1:50 PM) Reply
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
Pj3g said... (8/12/13 0:12 AM) Reply
All the pieces are so cute!
OceanSew said... (8/11/13 4:58 PM) Reply
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
Donel said... (8/11/13 4:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:44 PM) Reply
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:42 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details