Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

1 more reviews
Viewed 61 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
runmyworld said... (8/12/13 1:50 PM) Reply
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
Pj3g said... (8/12/13 0:12 AM) Reply
All the pieces are so cute!
OceanSew said... (8/11/13 4:58 PM) Reply
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
Donel said... (8/11/13 4:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:44 PM) Reply
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:42 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Studio Kat Designs Baggalista

photo
by: StitchinTa...

Review
Butterick 5953

photo
by: amynxdx

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details