SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

1 more reviews
Viewed 56 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said...
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
8/11/13 3:42 PM
Adaire said...
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
8/11/13 3:44 PM
Donel said...
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
8/11/13 4:07 PM
OceanSew said...
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
8/11/13 4:58 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so cute!
8/12/13 0:12 AM
runmyworld said...
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
8/12/13 1:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Mini Wardrobe

photo
by: nickelc624

Review