SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Pleasant Company Kirsten (Kirsten's Pretty Clothes)

Viewed 67 times 
Reviewed by:Donel
photo

 
 
About Donel
IA USA
Member since: 7/12/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/11/13 3:38 PM
Last Updated:8/11/13 3:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
runmyworld said... (8/12/13 1:50 PM) Reply
This is great! It takes me back to my childhood. Thanks for the link for the patterns by the way. I had no idea the website even existed!
Pj3g said... (8/12/13 0:12 AM) Reply
All the pieces are so cute!
OceanSew said... (8/11/13 4:58 PM) Reply
This outfit is Lovely! Your daughter is very fortunate. My mother sewed lots of Barbie clothes (nearly 50 years ago), but I didn't really appreciate her efforts till I was an adult.
Donel said... (8/11/13 4:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the lovely compliment. I'm sorry I can't help you with the doll stand. I've had it since I was in High School - which was a long time ago. :)
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:44 PM) Reply
Where did you get the stand for the doll? Would love to have a couple of those.
Adaire said... (8/11/13 3:42 PM) Reply
Absolutely darling! I have made several outfits for the American Girl Doll but I draw the line at Barbie!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2013-114

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Laughing Moon Mercantile 01

photo
by: JuneHawk

Review