Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 478 times 158 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:akyramoto
photo
About akyramoto
CA USA
Member since: 2/19/09
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:8/1/13 2:02 PM
Last Updated:8/1/13 2:03 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunnysewing said...
The fit on these is awesome! I just ordered the pattern and can't wait to make some. I'm happy you had an easier time with the zipper and waist the second time around. I'll investigate the length of the zipper before I make mine - thanks for the tip!
8/1/13 2:27 PM
Levone said...
Great looking jeans!
8/1/13 2:53 PM
21wale said...
Very nicely done! The fit looks great.
8/1/13 3:01 PM
Renren said...
Wow--super fit!
8/1/13 3:07 PM
MrsCharisma said...
These are amazing! I've had the pattern just scared to tackle it. Yours look very professional and fit perfectly!
8/1/13 3:30 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great looking jeans, fabulous job!
8/1/13 6:27 PM
angeleyes88 said...
great job !
8/1/13 9:32 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your fit is fantastic! Great work!
8/1/13 10:40 PM
margy.64 said...
Love your jeans. The fit is perfect. I have this pattern too, but I havn't had the confidence to try it yet.
8/1/13 10:43 PM
BiKe said...
Nice Job, good fit
8/1/13 11:55 PM
CraftAddict said...
Great job! I've had this pattern for a while but haven't used it yet.
8/2/13 9:33 AM
Dale C said...
Perfect fit! Jalie's jeans are my favorite.
8/2/13 5:22 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Butterick 5214
photo
Review by Mahogany S... on 7/28/08
Read Review

Simplicity 1406 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 1406 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8358 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )
Vogue 8358 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's M4550 Men's Costumes
photo
Review by canadianri... on 4/27/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweet Pea Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Sweet Pea Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us