SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2203 (Tania Culottes)

16 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/13 4:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
indeed it does look like a skirt. Really is cute on you. Thanks for the review. I'll have to check this one out!
8/2/13 5:12 PM
lbreton said...
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
8/2/13 9:43 PM
lbreton said...
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
8/2/13 9:43 PM
cleverkitty said...
okay this review had me LOL, these are too cute on you but I don't envy hemming these at all... just the word culottes brings me back 40 years... okay 45, I remember making tons of them but they never looked this cute :)
8/2/13 9:46 PM
sewpelican said...
Looks like a lot of fun to wear, inspite of the nightmare hemming! Love the butterflies swish!
8/2/13 11:36 PM
Elona said...
Very cute, and what a funny review!
8/3/13 1:48 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
You get the prize for the funniest review of the year. I have been wanting to make a skort, think I will give it a go since your culottes turned out so cute.
8/3/13 6:43 AM
BrendaJoyce said...

8/3/13 6:43 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I want to try this pattern but everyone seems to be buying it and have not been able to purchase. Your version is cute and love your shoes!
8/3/13 8:20 AM
froggiegirl said...
:) Thanks everyone. Aside from the hemming these were fun to make.
8/3/13 9:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 5927

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
New Look 6108

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now