SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2203 (Tania Culottes)

17 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
PA United States
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews: 101 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/13 4:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.78 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.78 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
froggiegirl said... (8/3/13 9:27 AM) Reply
:) Thanks everyone. Aside from the hemming these were fun to make.
Danvillegirl said... (8/3/13 8:20 AM) Reply
I want to try this pattern but everyone seems to be buying it and have not been able to purchase. Your version is cute and love your shoes!
BrendaJoyce said... (8/3/13 6:43 AM) Reply

BrendaJoyce said... (8/3/13 6:43 AM) Reply
You get the prize for the funniest review of the year. I have been wanting to make a skort, think I will give it a go since your culottes turned out so cute.
Elona said... (8/3/13 1:48 AM) Reply
Very cute, and what a funny review!
sewpelican said... (8/2/13 11:36 PM) Reply
Looks like a lot of fun to wear, inspite of the nightmare hemming! Love the butterflies swish!
cleverkitty said... (8/2/13 9:46 PM) Reply
okay this review had me LOL, these are too cute on you but I don't envy hemming these at all... just the word culottes brings me back 40 years... okay 45, I remember making tons of them but they never looked this cute :)
lbreton said... (8/2/13 9:43 PM) Reply
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
lbreton said... (8/2/13 9:43 PM) Reply
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
Laurie Lou said... (8/2/13 5:12 PM) Reply
indeed it does look like a skirt. Really is cute on you. Thanks for the review. I'll have to check this one out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 4074

photo
by: moonshae

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2013-101

photo
by: tsedai

Review