SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2203 (Tania Culottes)

16 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/13 4:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
froggiegirl said...
:) Thanks everyone. Aside from the hemming these were fun to make.
8/3/13 9:27 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I want to try this pattern but everyone seems to be buying it and have not been able to purchase. Your version is cute and love your shoes!
8/3/13 8:20 AM
BrendaJoyce said...

8/3/13 6:43 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
You get the prize for the funniest review of the year. I have been wanting to make a skort, think I will give it a go since your culottes turned out so cute.
8/3/13 6:43 AM
Elona said...
Very cute, and what a funny review!
8/3/13 1:48 AM
sewpelican said...
Looks like a lot of fun to wear, inspite of the nightmare hemming! Love the butterflies swish!
8/2/13 11:36 PM
cleverkitty said...
okay this review had me LOL, these are too cute on you but I don't envy hemming these at all... just the word culottes brings me back 40 years... okay 45, I remember making tons of them but they never looked this cute :)
8/2/13 9:46 PM
lbreton said...
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
8/2/13 9:43 PM
lbreton said...
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
8/2/13 9:43 PM
Laurie Lou said...
indeed it does look like a skirt. Really is cute on you. Thanks for the review. I'll have to check this one out!
8/2/13 5:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 222944-1001

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

More Info