SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Megan Nielsen> MN2203 (Tania Culottes)

16 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/13 4:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
froggiegirl said... (8/3/13 9:27 AM) Reply
:) Thanks everyone. Aside from the hemming these were fun to make.
Danvillegirl said... (8/3/13 8:20 AM) Reply
I want to try this pattern but everyone seems to be buying it and have not been able to purchase. Your version is cute and love your shoes!
BrendaJoyce said... (8/3/13 6:43 AM) Reply

BrendaJoyce said... (8/3/13 6:43 AM) Reply
You get the prize for the funniest review of the year. I have been wanting to make a skort, think I will give it a go since your culottes turned out so cute.
Elona said... (8/3/13 1:48 AM) Reply
Very cute, and what a funny review!
sewpelican said... (8/2/13 11:36 PM) Reply
Looks like a lot of fun to wear, inspite of the nightmare hemming! Love the butterflies swish!
cleverkitty said... (8/2/13 9:46 PM) Reply
okay this review had me LOL, these are too cute on you but I don't envy hemming these at all... just the word culottes brings me back 40 years... okay 45, I remember making tons of them but they never looked this cute :)
lbreton said... (8/2/13 9:43 PM) Reply
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
lbreton said... (8/2/13 9:43 PM) Reply
You look so pretty. I like stalking you. ;)
Laurie Lou said... (8/2/13 5:12 PM) Reply
indeed it does look like a skirt. Really is cute on you. Thanks for the review. I'll have to check this one out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member