SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> By Hand London> Victoria Blazer 

13 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:thequirkypeach
photo

 
 
About thequirkypeachstarstar
IL
Member since: 1/22/12
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 4:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TinaLea said...
Super cute! I've not heard of this pattern company before, will have to check them out!
8/4/13 5:33 PM
butterflyfly said...
Very cute!
8/4/13 7:23 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so cute! Love the fabric/lining combo. I've been seeing these patterns a lot lately...must check them out!
8/4/13 8:26 PM
margy.64 said...
Very cute jacket. Love the stripes.
8/4/13 10:47 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute jacket!
8/5/13 0:28 AM
cocosloft said...
My favorite vblazer so far! I really like what you've done with the lapel, it seems to be a sticking point for everyone who sews this pattern. Yours is very chic, love your fabric choice. Nice work.
8/5/13 8:42 AM
highroad said...
Beautiful version of this jacket; the cropped length looks great on you. I just finished this pattern, too, and found it very fun to sew.
8/5/13 12:06 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Like the styling on this jacket, very cute in the stripes! Flattering length and love the 3/4 sleeves.
8/10/13 10:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now