Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> By Hand London> Victoria Blazer 

19 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:thequirkypeach
photo

 
 
About thequirkypeachstarstar
IL
Member since: 1/22/12
Reviews: 64 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 4:41 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Oh2Sew2 said... (8/10/13 10:13 PM) Reply
Like the styling on this jacket, very cute in the stripes! Flattering length and love the 3/4 sleeves.
highroad said... (8/5/13 12:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful version of this jacket; the cropped length looks great on you. I just finished this pattern, too, and found it very fun to sew.
cocosloft said... (8/5/13 8:42 AM) Reply
My favorite vblazer so far! I really like what you've done with the lapel, it seems to be a sticking point for everyone who sews this pattern. Yours is very chic, love your fabric choice. Nice work.
SewWil said... (8/5/13 0:28 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
margy.64 said... (8/4/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket. Love the stripes.
ArtAttack said... (8/4/13 8:26 PM) Reply
This is so cute! Love the fabric/lining combo. I've been seeing these patterns a lot lately...must check them out!
butterflyfly said... (8/4/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Very cute!
TinaLea said... (8/4/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Super cute! I've not heard of this pattern company before, will have to check them out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

photo
by: Mmmberry

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Pattern Details