SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> By Hand London> Victoria Blazer 

17 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:thequirkypeach
photo

 
 
About thequirkypeachstarstar
IL
Member since: 1/22/12
Reviews: 64 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 4:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said... (8/10/13 10:13 PM) Reply
Like the styling on this jacket, very cute in the stripes! Flattering length and love the 3/4 sleeves.
highroad said... (8/5/13 12:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful version of this jacket; the cropped length looks great on you. I just finished this pattern, too, and found it very fun to sew.
cocosloft said... (8/5/13 8:42 AM) Reply
My favorite vblazer so far! I really like what you've done with the lapel, it seems to be a sticking point for everyone who sews this pattern. Yours is very chic, love your fabric choice. Nice work.
SewWil said... (8/5/13 0:28 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
margy.64 said... (8/4/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket. Love the stripes.
ArtAttack said... (8/4/13 8:26 PM) Reply
This is so cute! Love the fabric/lining combo. I've been seeing these patterns a lot lately...must check them out!
butterflyfly said... (8/4/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Very cute!
TinaLea said... (8/4/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Super cute! I've not heard of this pattern company before, will have to check them out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 6686

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2928

photo
by: JTink

Review