SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> By Hand London> Victoria Blazer 

16 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:thequirkypeach
photo

 
 
About thequirkypeachstarstar
IL
Member since: 1/22/12
Reviews: 64 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 4:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said... (8/10/13 10:13 PM) Reply
Like the styling on this jacket, very cute in the stripes! Flattering length and love the 3/4 sleeves.
highroad said... (8/5/13 12:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful version of this jacket; the cropped length looks great on you. I just finished this pattern, too, and found it very fun to sew.
cocosloft said... (8/5/13 8:42 AM) Reply
My favorite vblazer so far! I really like what you've done with the lapel, it seems to be a sticking point for everyone who sews this pattern. Yours is very chic, love your fabric choice. Nice work.
SewWil said... (8/5/13 0:28 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
margy.64 said... (8/4/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket. Love the stripes.
ArtAttack said... (8/4/13 8:26 PM) Reply
This is so cute! Love the fabric/lining combo. I've been seeing these patterns a lot lately...must check them out!
butterflyfly said... (8/4/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Very cute!
TinaLea said... (8/4/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Super cute! I've not heard of this pattern company before, will have to check them out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2692

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details