SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> By Hand London> Victoria Blazer 

17 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:thequirkypeach
photo

 
 
About thequirkypeachstarstar
IL
Member since: 1/22/12
Reviews: 64 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 4:41 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $23.39 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said... (8/10/13 10:13 PM) Reply
Like the styling on this jacket, very cute in the stripes! Flattering length and love the 3/4 sleeves.
highroad said... (8/5/13 12:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful version of this jacket; the cropped length looks great on you. I just finished this pattern, too, and found it very fun to sew.
cocosloft said... (8/5/13 8:42 AM) Reply
My favorite vblazer so far! I really like what you've done with the lapel, it seems to be a sticking point for everyone who sews this pattern. Yours is very chic, love your fabric choice. Nice work.
SewWil said... (8/5/13 0:28 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
margy.64 said... (8/4/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket. Love the stripes.
ArtAttack said... (8/4/13 8:26 PM) Reply
This is so cute! Love the fabric/lining combo. I've been seeing these patterns a lot lately...must check them out!
butterflyfly said... (8/4/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Very cute!
TinaLea said... (8/4/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Super cute! I've not heard of this pattern company before, will have to check them out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Nina cardigan

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Simplicity 1628

photo
by: Tonya P

Review
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details