SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 265747-1003 (Rash vest/ rash guard)

Viewed 128 times 
Reviewed by:butterflyfly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About butterflyflystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/31/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 6:44 PM
Last Updated:8/4/13 6:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cuffs said...
Wow, I'm so impressed with how you did all of it! And those photos on your blog, so beautiful and peaceful. Amazing!
8/5/13 4:35 PM
kkkkaty said...
wow, very cool, I like your inventiveness and spirit!
8/5/13 12:47 PM
Pj3g said...
Nice rash vest and incredible pics of you wearing it!
8/5/13 10:31 AM
butterflyfly said...
Thanks for the nice comments, ladies! To arianamaniacs: You are quite right, I should elaborate more on here.. will do it..
8/5/13 8:50 AM
Diane333 said...
Loved your photos and the dive shirt.
8/5/13 7:18 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great information on your blog! Would you consider adding it here as well as inspiration to others? PR usually outlasts blogs and it'd be a shame to lose your information.
8/5/13 4:29 AM
SusiM said...
WOW!! Great job on recreating this! Love your photos on your blog!
8/5/13 0:41 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Nice rash guard! I didn't know there were other sewing divers out there! Beautiful photos on your blog!
8/5/13 0:09 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! The diving photos are so refreshing--I feel cooler just looking at them. I like how you did the double row of zigzag stitches to mimic an overlocker--that's innovative.
8/4/13 9:19 PM
caper81 said...
Great job on this! Beautiful *and* functional:) I bet the fish liked it;) Your underwater photos are really cool!
8/4/13 8:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 4291 (OOP)

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info