SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 265747-1003 (Rash vest/ rash guard)

Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:butterflyfly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About butterflyflystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/31/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/13 6:44 PM
Last Updated:8/4/13 6:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Great job on this! Beautiful *and* functional:) I bet the fish liked it;) Your underwater photos are really cool!
8/4/13 8:37 PM
Renren said...
Very nice! The diving photos are so refreshing--I feel cooler just looking at them. I like how you did the double row of zigzag stitches to mimic an overlocker--that's innovative.
8/4/13 9:19 PM
ClioBklyn said...
Nice rash guard! I didn't know there were other sewing divers out there! Beautiful photos on your blog!
8/5/13 0:09 AM
SusiM said...
WOW!! Great job on recreating this! Love your photos on your blog!
8/5/13 0:41 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Great information on your blog! Would you consider adding it here as well as inspiration to others? PR usually outlasts blogs and it'd be a shame to lose your information.
8/5/13 4:29 AM
Diane333 said...
Loved your photos and the dive shirt.
8/5/13 7:18 AM
butterflyfly said...
Thanks for the nice comments, ladies! To arianamaniacs: You are quite right, I should elaborate more on here.. will do it..
8/5/13 8:50 AM
Pj3g said...
Nice rash vest and incredible pics of you wearing it!
8/5/13 10:31 AM
kkkkaty said...
wow, very cool, I like your inventiveness and spirit!
8/5/13 12:47 PM
Cuffs said...
Wow, I'm so impressed with how you did all of it! And those photos on your blog, so beautiful and peaceful. Amazing!
8/5/13 4:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8684

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Other N/A

photo
by: Sew Nanny

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now