SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2346 (Men's Vests)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in August Challenge Contest - Sewing for Men Contest
Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/13 9:29 PM
Last Updated:8/7/13 10:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said... (8/23/13 9:54 AM) Reply
Coool vest!
Fabric Hog said... (8/12/13 10:36 AM) Reply
What a great project and you executed it so well! I love the half moon pocket. You have inspired me to do the same. I love your idea about a plaid wool and a leather inset for the shooting pad. Thanks for the inspiration.
Fabric Hog said... (8/12/13 10:30 AM) Reply
What a great project and you executed it so well! I love the half moon pocket. You have inspired me to do the same. I love your idea about a plaid wool and a leather inset for the shooting pad. Thanks for the inspiration.
Quickie said... (8/7/13 2:52 AM) Reply
This is fabulous. I never saw thmoonpocket, but it is a good solution Congrats with the result
MNBarb said... (8/6/13 12:39 PM) Reply
Very nice design and construction details. You vest looks like a real work of love.
kkkkaty said... (8/6/13 11:53 AM) Reply
very very impressive!
Judy Kski said... (8/6/13 10:53 AM) Reply
What an undertaking! You've done a fabulous job making this pattern your own. I applaud all the work you've put into this vest. Wow!
renren said... (8/6/13 0:49 AM) Reply
Oh, that's fabulous. You took a very basic pattern and turned it into the perfect sportswear vest. I love the moon pocket. (I bet your nephew is going to request one of these!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details