SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2346 (Men's Vests)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in August Challenge Contest - Sewing for Men Contest
Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/13 9:29 PM
Last Updated:8/7/13 10:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said...
Coool vest!
8/23/13 9:54 AM
Fabric Hog said...
What a great project and you executed it so well! I love the half moon pocket. You have inspired me to do the same. I love your idea about a plaid wool and a leather inset for the shooting pad. Thanks for the inspiration.
8/12/13 10:36 AM
Fabric Hog said...
What a great project and you executed it so well! I love the half moon pocket. You have inspired me to do the same. I love your idea about a plaid wool and a leather inset for the shooting pad. Thanks for the inspiration.
8/12/13 10:30 AM
Quickie said...
This is fabulous. I never saw thmoonpocket, but it is a good solution Congrats with the result
8/7/13 2:52 AM
MNBarb said...
Very nice design and construction details. You vest looks like a real work of love.
8/6/13 12:39 PM
kkkkaty said...
very very impressive!
8/6/13 11:53 AM
Judy Kski said...
What an undertaking! You've done a fabulous job making this pattern your own. I applaud all the work you've put into this vest. Wow!
8/6/13 10:53 AM
Renren said...
Oh, that's fabulous. You took a very basic pattern and turned it into the perfect sportswear vest. I love the moon pocket. (I bet your nephew is going to request one of these!)
8/6/13 0:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1228

photo
by: atymonw

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

More Info
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8916

photo
by: frozensout...

Review