SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:CypGrl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CypGrlstar
TN USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/6/13 0:13 AM
Last Updated:8/6/13 0:15 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said... (8/7/13 1:06 PM) Reply
Awesome fabric!
Molliefran said... (8/7/13 7:48 AM) Reply
Great job on the bands. I love the sleeveless idea.
CypGrl said... (8/6/13 12:05 PM) Reply
Thanks, Jrhee. Your pattern layout info helped me. Good luck, Dale C. Hope you like it. Gray08 --thanks and I've still got NL 6210 that you inspired me to sew. Soon I hope. These Tonics sidetracked me. ;-)
Jrhee said... (8/6/13 10:51 AM) Reply
Love your versions as well. I'm sure there are some sleeveless Tonics in my future!
grays08 said... (8/6/13 10:50 AM) Reply
Oooh, love these, and I've got to try this as well as I have some great cotton jerseys that I've been wondering what to make with. Love how your bands look too!
Dale C said... (8/6/13 2:37 AM) Reply
I just prepared mine for cutting and am looking forward to working on it after seeing all these positive reviews! I love your sleeveless versions and will steal your idea! Thanks!
CypGrl said... (8/6/13 0:30 AM) Reply
It would certainly get my vote, Renren. Also, loved your print version.
renren said... (8/6/13 0:23 AM) Reply
Two in a row in the gallery! Fabulous! Love, love, love that Marimekko print. I had also thought about doing some sleeveless versions by using the SBCC neckband technique on the arms. Glad to know that's a "go." Great job, CypGrl. Wonder if there's a chance this might become a "Best of 2013" pattern? It's really fabulous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 8024

photo
by: Graca

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2155

photo
by: Lori V

Review