Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

38 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:CypGrl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CypGrlstar
TN USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/6/13 0:13 AM
Last Updated:8/6/13 0:15 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JOshiro said... (8/7/13 1:06 PM) Reply
Awesome fabric!
Molliefran said... (8/7/13 7:48 AM) Reply
Great job on the bands. I love the sleeveless idea.
CypGrl said... (8/6/13 12:05 PM) Reply
Thanks, Jrhee. Your pattern layout info helped me. Good luck, Dale C. Hope you like it. Gray08 --thanks and I've still got NL 6210 that you inspired me to sew. Soon I hope. These Tonics sidetracked me. ;-)
Jrhee said... (8/6/13 10:51 AM) Reply
Love your versions as well. I'm sure there are some sleeveless Tonics in my future!
grays08 said... (8/6/13 10:50 AM) Reply
Oooh, love these, and I've got to try this as well as I have some great cotton jerseys that I've been wondering what to make with. Love how your bands look too!
Dale C said... (8/6/13 2:37 AM) Reply
I just prepared mine for cutting and am looking forward to working on it after seeing all these positive reviews! I love your sleeveless versions and will steal your idea! Thanks!
CypGrl said... (8/6/13 0:30 AM) Reply
It would certainly get my vote, Renren. Also, loved your print version.
renren said... (8/6/13 0:23 AM) Reply
Two in a row in the gallery! Fabulous! Love, love, love that Marimekko print. I had also thought about doing some sleeveless versions by using the SBCC neckband technique on the arms. Glad to know that's a "go." Great job, CypGrl. Wonder if there's a chance this might become a "Best of 2013" pattern? It's really fabulous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details