SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pants and Skirt)

96 more reviews
Viewed 410 times 
Reviewed by:margy.64
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margy.64star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/27/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/8/13 6:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mazzygirl said...
Gorgeous use of a beautiful fabric!
1/21/14 3:23 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking t shirt. The texture in your pretty lace is fabulous.
8/9/13 1:02 PM
Deepika said...
Wow. Cute top. Looks like this is a must have pattern. I love the fabric you used for your top.
8/9/13 10:22 AM
Dianne22 said...
You've made a plain white tee into a really cute statement piece with that choice of fabric. Great job.
8/9/13 9:31 AM
grays08 said...
Great tee, great fit! I'm so glad you reviewed this as I have this pattern and wasn't sure about it but will definitely make up now. This is fantastic!
8/9/13 8:08 AM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, this is cute in that lacey fabric. What a great summer basic for your wardrobe...love it!
8/8/13 4:19 PM
HRigg said...
A super little "T" to have in your wardrobe. looks very neat.
8/8/13 2:33 PM
MNBarb said...
Just when I think it's not worth it to sew a T you show this perfectly fitted top. I can't believe you made no changes. A definite TNT!
8/8/13 2:08 PM
carolynw said...
Nice looking top - lovely fabric and grea fit. This pattern is in my TNT sash - have made the cardi several times and am all set to go on the skirt
8/8/13 11:27 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this!
8/8/13 10:34 AM
SewWil said...
Classic! Love this in the stretch lace.
8/8/13 10:15 AM
Jrhee said...
Cute tee!
8/8/13 10:11 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow perfect fit I love your choice of fabric ;)
8/8/13 8:21 AM
CissieW said...
Great fit. Also love the lacy fabric!
8/8/13 7:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info
StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review