SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pants and Skirt)

94 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:margy.64
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margy.64star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/27/12
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/8/13 6:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
Great fit. Also love the lacy fabric!
8/8/13 7:31 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow perfect fit I love your choice of fabric ;)
8/8/13 8:21 AM
Jrhee said...
Cute tee!
8/8/13 10:11 AM
SewWil said...
Classic! Love this in the stretch lace.
8/8/13 10:15 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this!
8/8/13 10:34 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking top - lovely fabric and grea fit. This pattern is in my TNT sash - have made the cardi several times and am all set to go on the skirt
8/8/13 11:27 AM
MNBarb said...
Just when I think it's not worth it to sew a T you show this perfectly fitted top. I can't believe you made no changes. A definite TNT!
8/8/13 2:08 PM
HRigg said...
A super little "T" to have in your wardrobe. looks very neat.
8/8/13 2:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, this is cute in that lacey fabric. What a great summer basic for your wardrobe...love it!
8/8/13 4:19 PM
grays08 said...
Great tee, great fit! I'm so glad you reviewed this as I have this pattern and wasn't sure about it but will definitely make up now. This is fantastic!
8/9/13 8:08 AM
Dianne22 said...
You've made a plain white tee into a really cute statement piece with that choice of fabric. Great job.
8/9/13 9:31 AM
Deepika said...
Wow. Cute top. Looks like this is a must have pattern. I love the fabric you used for your top.
8/9/13 10:22 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking t shirt. The texture in your pretty lace is fabulous.
8/9/13 1:02 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Gorgeous use of a beautiful fabric!
1/21/14 3:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now