SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 (Misses Knit Cardigan Tops Pants and Skirt)

93 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:margy.64
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margy.64star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/27/12
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/8/13 6:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
Great fit. Also love the lacy fabric!
8/8/13 7:31 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow perfect fit I love your choice of fabric ;)
8/8/13 8:21 AM
Jrhee said...
Cute tee!
8/8/13 10:11 AM
SewWil said...
Classic! Love this in the stretch lace.
8/8/13 10:15 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this!
8/8/13 10:34 AM
carolynw said...
Nice looking top - lovely fabric and grea fit. This pattern is in my TNT sash - have made the cardi several times and am all set to go on the skirt
8/8/13 11:27 AM
MNBarb said...
Just when I think it's not worth it to sew a T you show this perfectly fitted top. I can't believe you made no changes. A definite TNT!
8/8/13 2:08 PM
HRigg said...
A super little "T" to have in your wardrobe. looks very neat.
8/8/13 2:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, this is cute in that lacey fabric. What a great summer basic for your wardrobe...love it!
8/8/13 4:19 PM
grays08 said...
Great tee, great fit! I'm so glad you reviewed this as I have this pattern and wasn't sure about it but will definitely make up now. This is fantastic!
8/9/13 8:08 AM
Dianne22 said...
You've made a plain white tee into a really cute statement piece with that choice of fabric. Great job.
8/9/13 9:31 AM
Deepika said...
Wow. Cute top. Looks like this is a must have pattern. I love the fabric you used for your top.
8/9/13 10:22 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking t shirt. The texture in your pretty lace is fabulous.
8/9/13 1:02 PM
Mazzygirl said...
Gorgeous use of a beautiful fabric!
1/21/14 3:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1003

photo
by: montanachi...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now