SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8800 (Mens Shirt)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in August Challenge Contest - Sewing for Men Contest
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:RachelKennison
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RachelKennisonstar
Member since: 3/16/12
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/13 6:17 PM
Last Updated:8/8/13 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GwenH said... (8/22/13 3:38 PM) Reply
I love linen and you did a great job, so it follows I love your shirt. Your guy looks great in it and modeled it with style!
Baja Susana said... (8/20/13 5:48 PM) Reply
Nice tropical look fabric, love the buttons and top stitching...good job
LM2HYD said... (8/18/13 8:04 AM) Reply
Great job. I really like the top-stitching on the collar and back yoke.
renren said... (8/16/13 12:05 PM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I have this pattern in my collection and it's good to know you recommend it. Thanks.
craigrama said... (8/10/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Nice shirt. Love the linen.
RachelKennison said... (8/8/13 10:31 PM) Reply
Thank you guys! :D I didn't even notice there was a menswear contest going, that's a great idea! Thank you, Sarsez!
Sarsez said... (8/8/13 8:52 PM) Reply
Lovely looking shirt! Perhaps you can enter the second one in the menswear contest that is currently running? :)
Twinset said... (8/8/13 7:20 PM) Reply
Wow, that's a great linen shirt! Your husband has a lot of style!
JeannieWatt said... (8/8/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Looks great! Well done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-126B

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details