SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8800 (Mens Shirt)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in August Challenge Contest - Sewing for Men Contest
Viewed 222 times 
Reviewed by:RachelKennison
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RachelKennisonstar
Member since: 3/16/12
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/13 6:17 PM
Last Updated:8/8/13 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JeannieWatt said...
Looks great! Well done!
8/8/13 7:06 PM
Twinset said...
Wow, that's a great linen shirt! Your husband has a lot of style!
8/8/13 7:20 PM
Sarsez said...
Lovely looking shirt! Perhaps you can enter the second one in the menswear contest that is currently running? :)
8/8/13 8:52 PM
RachelKennison said...
Thank you guys! :D I didn't even notice there was a menswear contest going, that's a great idea! Thank you, Sarsez!
8/8/13 10:31 PM
craigrama said...
Nice shirt. Love the linen.
8/10/13 7:23 PM
Renren said...
Very nice shirt. I have this pattern in my collection and it's good to know you recommend it. Thanks.
8/16/13 12:05 PM
LM2HYD said...
Great job. I really like the top-stitching on the collar and back yoke.
8/18/13 8:04 AM
Baja Susana said...
Nice tropical look fabric, love the buttons and top stitching...good job
8/20/13 5:48 PM
GwenH said...
I love linen and you did a great job, so it follows I love your shirt. Your guy looks great in it and modeled it with style!
8/22/13 3:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Other 000000

photo
by: rivergum

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: sooolution

Review