Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8800 (Mens Shirt)

7 more reviews
Review submitted in August Challenge Contest - Sewing for Men Contest
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:RachelKennison
photo

 
 
About RachelKennisonstar
Member since: 3/16/12
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/8/13 6:17 PM
Last Updated:8/8/13 6:20 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by RachelKennison using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
GwenH said... (8/22/13 3:38 PM) Reply
I love linen and you did a great job, so it follows I love your shirt. Your guy looks great in it and modeled it with style!
Baja Susana said... (8/20/13 5:48 PM) Reply
Nice tropical look fabric, love the buttons and top stitching...good job
LM2HYD said... (8/18/13 8:04 AM) Reply
Great job. I really like the top-stitching on the collar and back yoke.
renren said... (8/16/13 12:05 PM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I have this pattern in my collection and it's good to know you recommend it. Thanks.
craigrama said... (8/10/13 7:23 PM) Reply
Nice shirt. Love the linen.
RachelKennison said... (8/8/13 10:31 PM) Reply
Thank you guys! :D I didn't even notice there was a menswear contest going, that's a great idea! Thank you, Sarsez!
Sarsez said... (8/8/13 8:52 PM) Reply
Lovely looking shirt! Perhaps you can enter the second one in the menswear contest that is currently running? :)
Twinset said... (8/8/13 7:20 PM) Reply
Wow, that's a great linen shirt! Your husband has a lot of style!
JeannieWatt said... (8/8/13 7:06 PM) Reply
Looks great! Well done!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2013-01

photo
by: JNE4SL

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details