SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7370 (SKIRT)

2 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:mmilus
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmilusstar
Member since: 2/26/03
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/13 5:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Morisot said...
This looks beautiful. Your adjustments were perfect.
8/9/13 7:10 PM
Sheseams said...
oooh so cute
8/9/13 7:30 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Great skirt! Love the fabric.
8/9/13 8:19 PM
Sewlful said...
Adorable skirt! great job!! She looks lovely.
8/9/13 10:01 PM
KathleenS said...
Great skirt - really good fabric choice.
8/10/13 0:10 AM
Christas said...
Wow! The skirt is soooo cute on your daughter. I love your fabric choice. The whole outfit is so figure flattering and adorable.
8/10/13 1:19 AM
margy.64 said...
This is just gorgeous. Really figure flattering and love the fabric too. You have a very lucky daughter.
8/10/13 1:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute skirt!!!
8/10/13 8:47 AM
mmilus said...
Thanks for the lovely comments - I've heard so many people say that their teeanage daughter no longer lets them sew for them but I am blessed with one that appreciates both the custom fit and the one-of-a-kind creations. I love that I can add some length and go on skirts and pants. Tops require a FBA as she is already blessed!
8/10/13 9:47 AM
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful and unique!
8/10/13 10:25 AM
STARG said...
Fabulous skirt! I love the fabric!
8/10/13 10:49 AM
Pj3g said...
She and her skirt are so cute!
8/10/13 10:33 PM
sfshaza said...
FUN!!! She looks *adorable* in that skirt in that fun print! (This is a pattern I picked up some time ago to make for my daughters, too.)
8/11/13 1:58 AM
caper81 said...
Oh wow, this skirt is gorgeous!! Its such a unique & flattering skirt on your beautiful daughter:)
8/11/13 7:42 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Just darling! Both your daughter and the skirt!
8/11/13 4:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew Sewing for Toddlers

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Simplicity 9319

photo
by: bobbincat

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now