SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7370 (SKIRT)

2 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:mmilus
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmilusstar
Member since: 2/26/03
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/13 5:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Just darling! Both your daughter and the skirt!
8/11/13 4:23 PM
caper81 said...
Oh wow, this skirt is gorgeous!! Its such a unique & flattering skirt on your beautiful daughter:)
8/11/13 7:42 AM
sfshaza said...
FUN!!! She looks *adorable* in that skirt in that fun print! (This is a pattern I picked up some time ago to make for my daughters, too.)
8/11/13 1:58 AM
Pj3g said...
She and her skirt are so cute!
8/10/13 10:33 PM
STARG said...
Fabulous skirt! I love the fabric!
8/10/13 10:49 AM
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful and unique!
8/10/13 10:25 AM
mmilus said...
Thanks for the lovely comments - I've heard so many people say that their teeanage daughter no longer lets them sew for them but I am blessed with one that appreciates both the custom fit and the one-of-a-kind creations. I love that I can add some length and go on skirts and pants. Tops require a FBA as she is already blessed!
8/10/13 9:47 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute skirt!!!
8/10/13 8:47 AM
margy.64 said...
This is just gorgeous. Really figure flattering and love the fabric too. You have a very lucky daughter.
8/10/13 1:52 AM
Christas said...
Wow! The skirt is soooo cute on your daughter. I love your fabric choice. The whole outfit is so figure flattering and adorable.
8/10/13 1:19 AM
KathleenS said...
Great skirt - really good fabric choice.
8/10/13 0:10 AM
Sewlful said...
Adorable skirt! great job!! She looks lovely.
8/9/13 10:01 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Great skirt! Love the fabric.
8/9/13 8:19 PM
Sheseams said...
oooh so cute
8/9/13 7:30 PM
Morisot said...
This looks beautiful. Your adjustments were perfect.
8/9/13 7:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

More Info