SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2599 (Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1801 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/05 5:15 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
valerie sews said...
Thank you for your review, this pattern is going on my wish list. I look forward to seeing your photo.
4/19/05 7:47 AM
Hilary said...
I'm glad you did this review-I've been wondering about this pattern too! I can't wait to see the picture :o) Oh, its sooo pretty! My best color too, deep blue. Thanks for posting the picture!
4/19/05 1:17 PM
AnneM said...
This looks like a nice summer dress pattern, particularly good for showing a pretty fabric! Congrats on your dress.
4/20/05 4:23 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Very nice dress and it fits perfectly. Don't you love how easy KS patterns are?
4/20/05 11:18 AM
2BSewing said...
Yes, the KS patterns are very easy and I love the end results. I have a few more patterns that I can't wait to sew.
4/20/05 12:58 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Dress looks nice.
4/21/05 5:45 AM
flowermama said...
Very nice - KS patterns really seem to suit your figure!
5/30/05 3:41 PM
jlg said...
Very pretty, graceful dresses. Yours look much better than the Kwik Sew photo.
5/30/05 4:52 PM
Peggy L said...
You are in a classy dress! Looks really nice. I have made this in a rayon print and it drapes really well.
5/30/05 5:40 PM
Athene said...
Both dresses are really nice.
7/11/08 11:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Manequim Magazine 04-2012-216

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5214

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review

Pattern