SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2599 (Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1806 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/05 5:15 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (7/11/08 11:39 PM) Reply
Both dresses are really nice.
Peggy L said... (5/30/05 5:40 PM) Reply
You are in a classy dress! Looks really nice. I have made this in a rayon print and it drapes really well.
jlg said... (5/30/05 4:52 PM) Reply
Very pretty, graceful dresses. Yours look much better than the Kwik Sew photo.
flowermama said... (5/30/05 3:41 PM) Reply
Very nice - KS patterns really seem to suit your figure!
Danvillegirl said... (4/21/05 5:45 AM) Reply
Dress looks nice.
2BSewing said... (4/20/05 12:58 PM) Reply
Yes, the KS patterns are very easy and I love the end results. I have a few more patterns that I can't wait to sew.
Sherril Miller said... (4/20/05 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and it fits perfectly. Don't you love how easy KS patterns are?
AnneM said... (4/20/05 4:23 AM) Reply
This looks like a nice summer dress pattern, particularly good for showing a pretty fabric! Congrats on your dress.
Hilary said... (4/19/05 1:17 PM) Reply
I'm glad you did this review-I've been wondering about this pattern too! I can't wait to see the picture :o) Oh, its sooo pretty! My best color too, deep blue. Thanks for posting the picture!
valerie sews said... (4/19/05 7:47 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review, this pattern is going on my wish list. I look forward to seeing your photo.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 3944

photo
by: KathleenS

Review
Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details