SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2599 (Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1806 times 
Reviewed by:2BSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 2BSewingstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/7/05
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/05 5:15 AM
Last Updated:5/30/05 3:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (7/11/08 11:39 PM) Reply
Both dresses are really nice.
Peggy L said... (5/30/05 5:40 PM) Reply
You are in a classy dress! Looks really nice. I have made this in a rayon print and it drapes really well.
jlg said... (5/30/05 4:52 PM) Reply
Very pretty, graceful dresses. Yours look much better than the Kwik Sew photo.
flowermama said... (5/30/05 3:41 PM) Reply
Very nice - KS patterns really seem to suit your figure!
Danvillegirl said... (4/21/05 5:45 AM) Reply
Dress looks nice.
2BSewing said... (4/20/05 12:58 PM) Reply
Yes, the KS patterns are very easy and I love the end results. I have a few more patterns that I can't wait to sew.
Sherril Miller said... (4/20/05 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice dress and it fits perfectly. Don't you love how easy KS patterns are?
AnneM said... (4/20/05 4:23 AM) Reply
This looks like a nice summer dress pattern, particularly good for showing a pretty fabric! Congrats on your dress.
Hilary said... (4/19/05 1:17 PM) Reply
I'm glad you did this review-I've been wondering about this pattern too! I can't wait to see the picture :o) Oh, its sooo pretty! My best color too, deep blue. Thanks for posting the picture!
valerie sews said... (4/19/05 7:47 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review, this pattern is going on my wish list. I look forward to seeing your photo.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-02

photo
by: DesignsByD...

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details