SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7205 (dress and shirt)

Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:Sewlful
photo

 
 
About Sewlfulstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 3/19/10
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/13 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Love this dress on you! And the color is beautiful and really "pops" against your skin! I also have a "Project Runway" project to do, at least a little bit of something in progress, on Thursday nights. <3 that show! Nice work!
8/9/13 11:39 PM
txcwgrlmom said...
I love the way you have to have something going on the sewing machine as/you watch project runway. Great job on the dress.
8/10/13 1:18 AM
Nonezzat said...
This is a winner! I love the style on you. It seems like a versatile design that you can dress up or down. Make another!
8/10/13 7:20 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I do that too!! :) This dress is really a stunner on you. It's so nice but looks effortlessly put together. And the fabric is to die for
8/10/13 8:04 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
8/10/13 9:47 AM
HRigg said...
This is a great dress, the fabric is fabulous and you look terrific. Will have to investigate to see if I can get Project Runway online in the UK. (Any advice?)
8/10/13 9:54 AM
dolcevita said...
Fantastic dress - the colour and style both work really well for you.
8/10/13 11:45 AM
AdaH said...
That dress really does say "summer". So bright and pretty. It fits well. Did you have to do any pattern alterations to get such a good fit?
8/10/13 1:03 PM
liliv said...
It' s a great dress, and looks fabulous on you !
8/10/13 1:26 PM
AndreaSews said...
Cute summer dress! I love the bright color on you.
8/10/13 5:33 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I think this is really cute and the color is fab on you!
8/10/13 10:52 PM
Julia C said...
Looks like it will be nice & cool!. Great fit.
8/11/13 10:40 AM
DorothyClark said...
Lovely!
8/11/13 10:10 PM
TGWGWS said...
Looks great!
8/13/13 9:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 1:

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now