SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 32001 (Moss Mini Skirt)

22 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:KG2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KG2star
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/13 8:53 AM
Last Updated:8/29/13 10:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking skirt! I'm glad to see your review since this is all downloaded and taped and waiting in my que. Yours is the first one I've seen with the hem extension and you've definitely made my mind up to add it. Love those Grainline patterns! Thanks for your review.
8/10/13 9:41 AM
ArtAttack said...
I'm 99% sold on this pattern and I see a download in my future! Yours is adorable and I especially love this buttery color. Thanks for the VH review, as well. The band at the bottom gives it just that little something out of the everyday jean type skirt. Great job!
8/10/13 9:45 AM
khurl said...
very nice. I love skirts and have had my eye on this pattern for sometime. You made want to buy it!!
8/10/13 2:50 PM
Clareew said...
I love your skirt, great review, thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
8/10/13 3:46 PM
margy.64 said...
Cute skirt. Thanks for the helpful review.
8/11/13 5:16 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
It's very cute! I may have to look into downloading this as well.
8/13/13 6:42 PM
momsurfing said...
i've made several of these skirts and love the fit but have added to the waist band and done the fly 'my way'.
8/30/13 10:10 PM
cherry314 said...
Great Job!
1/19/14 6:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-129

photo
by: suesmith

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: evyline

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now