SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 32001 (Moss Mini Skirt)

23 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:KG2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KG2star
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/10/13 8:53 AM
Last Updated:8/29/13 10:51 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cherry314 said...
Great Job!
1/19/14 6:02 PM
momsurfing said...
i've made several of these skirts and love the fit but have added to the waist band and done the fly 'my way'.
8/30/13 10:10 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
It's very cute! I may have to look into downloading this as well.
8/13/13 6:42 PM
margy.64 said...
Cute skirt. Thanks for the helpful review.
8/11/13 5:16 AM
Clareew said...
I love your skirt, great review, thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
8/10/13 3:46 PM
khurl said...
very nice. I love skirts and have had my eye on this pattern for sometime. You made want to buy it!!
8/10/13 2:50 PM
ArtAttack said...
I'm 99% sold on this pattern and I see a download in my future! Yours is adorable and I especially love this buttery color. Thanks for the VH review, as well. The band at the bottom gives it just that little something out of the everyday jean type skirt. Great job!
8/10/13 9:45 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking skirt! I'm glad to see your review since this is all downloaded and taped and waiting in my que. Yours is the first one I've seen with the hem extension and you've definitely made my mind up to add it. Love those Grainline patterns! Thanks for your review.
8/10/13 9:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-25

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Vogue Patterns 2961

photo
by: whylime

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

More Info