SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 137 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
NA AUSTRIA
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 189
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 182
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
9/10/13 8:11 PM
JustineSewcountrychick said...
So lovely!
9/7/13 0:14 AM
aunrea said...
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
9/4/13 9:50 AM
SheBear0320 said...
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
8/22/13 10:12 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Adorable!
8/18/13 0:35 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
8/14/13 8:11 AM
Pj3g said...
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
8/13/13 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Mary Mulari 1

photo
by: Lucy in Vi...

Review
Zonen09 Charlie

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info