SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 140 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
Austria
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 198
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 56 people
patterns reviewed: 191
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:11 PM) Reply
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
JustineSewcountrychick said... (9/7/13 0:14 AM) Reply
So lovely!
aunrea said... (9/4/13 9:50 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
SheBear0320 said... (8/22/13 10:12 AM) Reply
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
fattyboomboom said... (8/18/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Adorable!
KathleenS said... (8/14/13 8:11 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
Pj3g said... (8/13/13 10:46 AM) Reply
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details