SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
Austria
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews: 207 (patterns: 200)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:11 PM) Reply
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
JustineSewcountrychick said... (9/7/13 0:14 AM) Reply
So lovely!
aunrea said... (9/4/13 9:50 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
SheBear0320 said... (8/22/13 10:12 AM) Reply
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
fattyboomboom said... (8/18/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Adorable!
KathleenS said... (8/14/13 8:11 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
Pj3g said... (8/13/13 10:46 AM) Reply
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

New Look 6118

photo
by: karenadey

Review
New Look 6198

photo
by: RIKA325

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details