SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
Austria
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews: 205 (patterns: 198)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:11 PM) Reply
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
JustineSewcountrychick said... (9/7/13 0:14 AM) Reply
So lovely!
aunrea said... (9/4/13 9:50 AM) Reply
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
SheBear0320 said... (8/22/13 10:12 AM) Reply
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
fattyboomboom said... (8/18/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Adorable!
KathleenS said... (8/14/13 8:11 AM) Reply
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
Pj3g said... (8/13/13 10:46 AM) Reply
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details