SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
NA AUSTRIA
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 183
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 176
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
8/13/13 10:46 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
8/14/13 8:11 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Adorable!
8/18/13 0:35 AM
SheBear0320 said...
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
8/22/13 10:12 AM
aunrea said...
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
9/4/13 9:50 AM
JustineSewcountrychick said...
So lovely!
9/7/13 0:14 AM
newmama said...
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
9/10/13 8:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123A

photo
by: vchan38

Review