SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 6686 (Child's dress and Pinafore)

Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
Austria
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 194
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 7:37 AM
Last Updated:8/12/13 7:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
I love the history of this pattern :) It's a beautiful little pinafore and I'm sure the lucky baby will look wonderful in it.
9/10/13 8:11 PM
JustineSewcountrychick said...
So lovely!
9/7/13 0:14 AM
aunrea said...
What a great dress! I can see why this pattern has been in the family for so long. It's timeless.
9/4/13 9:50 AM
SheBear0320 said...
What a lucky little girl -- have to love those patterns that are simply timeless. Great combination of fabrics.
8/22/13 10:12 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Adorable!
8/18/13 0:35 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice. I like the fabric combination - it works well though I wouldn't have thought of it myself.
8/14/13 8:11 AM
Pj3g said...
I loved all the dresses you showed! But the fabric you used for this one is my favorite! It's just precious!
8/13/13 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8862

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now