SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS035FC (Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetheart3
photo

 
 
About Sweetheart3star
IA USA
Member since: 12/1/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 11:19 AM
Last Updated:9/20/13 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janimal said...
I think your outfit ooks terrific. I haven't made that top although I have the pattern at home. And I have that same Kitty fabric in my stash! I may be inspired! I love the pants, but oy vey, all that top-stitching! Good luck in the contest!
8/22/13 11:31 AM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice, and your daughter is a doll! I have this pattern and I am anxious to try it out on my grandson now that I have seen it - thanks for the review!
8/22/13 1:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Nice pattern! Love your outfit!
8/23/13 8:39 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job with all that topstitching. Love the Hello Kitty fabric.
8/23/13 10:22 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Fantastic! My idea of a perfect outfit for a little girl to play in. Well done!
8/30/13 10:55 AM
newmama said...
I LOVE that Hello Kitty fabric, and the blouse pattern is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this outfit!
9/10/13 8:27 PM
sewingcanary said...
Sweet! I absolutely love the star pants and bet she does too. The clothes I liked best were the ones I got to choose the fabric for. When she grows out of the pants you could turn them into a little tote or book bag. ;) btw, some of your flickr photos didn't work for me.
9/20/13 3:27 AM
newmama said...
I commented on the first version, but I love the second version even more! Love the fabric combination and it looks perfect for fall
9/29/13 12:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns V8390

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now