SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS035FC (Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetheart3
photo

 
 
About Sweetheart3star
IA USA
Member since: 12/1/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 11:19 AM
Last Updated:9/20/13 0:34 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
I commented on the first version, but I love the second version even more! Love the fabric combination and it looks perfect for fall
9/29/13 12:21 PM
sewingcanary said...
Sweet! I absolutely love the star pants and bet she does too. The clothes I liked best were the ones I got to choose the fabric for. When she grows out of the pants you could turn them into a little tote or book bag. ;) btw, some of your flickr photos didn't work for me.
9/20/13 3:27 AM
newmama said...
I LOVE that Hello Kitty fabric, and the blouse pattern is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this outfit!
9/10/13 8:27 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Fantastic! My idea of a perfect outfit for a little girl to play in. Well done!
8/30/13 10:55 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job with all that topstitching. Love the Hello Kitty fabric.
8/23/13 10:22 AM
Pj3g said...
Nice pattern! Love your outfit!
8/23/13 8:39 AM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice, and your daughter is a doll! I have this pattern and I am anxious to try it out on my grandson now that I have seen it - thanks for the review!
8/22/13 1:40 PM
janimal said...
I think your outfit ooks terrific. I haven't made that top although I have the pattern at home. And I have that same Kitty fabric in my stash! I may be inspired! I love the pants, but oy vey, all that top-stitching! Good luck in the contest!
8/22/13 11:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2593

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info