SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS035FC (Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetheart3
photo

 
 
About Sweetheart3star
IA USA
Member since: 12/1/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 11:19 AM
Last Updated:9/20/13 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janimal said...
I think your outfit ooks terrific. I haven't made that top although I have the pattern at home. And I have that same Kitty fabric in my stash! I may be inspired! I love the pants, but oy vey, all that top-stitching! Good luck in the contest!
8/22/13 11:31 AM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice, and your daughter is a doll! I have this pattern and I am anxious to try it out on my grandson now that I have seen it - thanks for the review!
8/22/13 1:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Nice pattern! Love your outfit!
8/23/13 8:39 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job with all that topstitching. Love the Hello Kitty fabric.
8/23/13 10:22 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Fantastic! My idea of a perfect outfit for a little girl to play in. Well done!
8/30/13 10:55 AM
newmama said...
I LOVE that Hello Kitty fabric, and the blouse pattern is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this outfit!
9/10/13 8:27 PM
sewingcanary said...
Sweet! I absolutely love the star pants and bet she does too. The clothes I liked best were the ones I got to choose the fabric for. When she grows out of the pants you could turn them into a little tote or book bag. ;) btw, some of your flickr photos didn't work for me.
9/20/13 3:27 AM
newmama said...
I commented on the first version, but I love the second version even more! Love the fabric combination and it looks perfect for fall
9/29/13 12:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 5246

photo
by: cahmad

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now