SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS035FC (Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 173 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetheart3
photo

 
 
About Sweetheart3star
IA USA
Member since: 12/1/10
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 11:19 AM
Last Updated:9/20/13 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (9/29/13 12:21 PM) Reply
I commented on the first version, but I love the second version even more! Love the fabric combination and it looks perfect for fall
sewingcanary said... (9/20/13 3:27 AM) Reply
Sweet! I absolutely love the star pants and bet she does too. The clothes I liked best were the ones I got to choose the fabric for. When she grows out of the pants you could turn them into a little tote or book bag. ;) btw, some of your flickr photos didn't work for me.
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:27 PM) Reply
I LOVE that Hello Kitty fabric, and the blouse pattern is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this outfit!
fattyboomboom said... (8/30/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Fantastic! My idea of a perfect outfit for a little girl to play in. Well done!
SheBear0320 said... (8/23/13 10:22 AM) Reply
Great job with all that topstitching. Love the Hello Kitty fabric.
Pj3g said... (8/23/13 8:39 AM) Reply
Nice pattern! Love your outfit!
LlanoGirl said... (8/22/13 1:40 PM) Reply
Very nice, and your daughter is a doll! I have this pattern and I am anxious to try it out on my grandson now that I have seen it - thanks for the review!
janimal said... (8/22/13 11:31 AM) Reply
I think your outfit ooks terrific. I haven't made that top although I have the pattern at home. And I have that same Kitty fabric in my stash! I may be inspired! I love the pants, but oy vey, all that top-stitching! Good luck in the contest!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2874

photo
by: Argarg

Review
Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: kathyw

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details