SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS035FC (Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetheart3
photo

 
 
About Sweetheart3star
IA USA
Member since: 12/1/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 11:19 AM
Last Updated:9/20/13 0:34 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
I commented on the first version, but I love the second version even more! Love the fabric combination and it looks perfect for fall
9/29/13 12:21 PM
sewingcanary said...
Sweet! I absolutely love the star pants and bet she does too. The clothes I liked best were the ones I got to choose the fabric for. When she grows out of the pants you could turn them into a little tote or book bag. ;) btw, some of your flickr photos didn't work for me.
9/20/13 3:27 AM
newmama said...
I LOVE that Hello Kitty fabric, and the blouse pattern is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this outfit!
9/10/13 8:27 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Fantastic! My idea of a perfect outfit for a little girl to play in. Well done!
8/30/13 10:55 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job with all that topstitching. Love the Hello Kitty fabric.
8/23/13 10:22 AM
Pj3g said...
Nice pattern! Love your outfit!
8/23/13 8:39 AM
LlanoGirl said...
Very nice, and your daughter is a doll! I have this pattern and I am anxious to try it out on my grandson now that I have seen it - thanks for the review!
8/22/13 1:40 PM
janimal said...
I think your outfit ooks terrific. I haven't made that top although I have the pattern at home. And I have that same Kitty fabric in my stash! I may be inspired! I love the pants, but oy vey, all that top-stitching! Good luck in the contest!
8/22/13 11:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-121

photo
by: claracoope...

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

More Info
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info