SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8879 (Misses Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
What a great top. So much better than the pattern envelope.
8/13/13 0:05 AM
BeaJay said...
Lovely (although I would be following you around trying to stitch you up at the back LOL. Very nice indeed.
8/13/13 0:12 AM
velosewer said...
This is a really interesting top and I can see why you'll love wearing it.
8/13/13 0:24 AM
Sigrid. said...
How special. Not so sure I like the back of this pattern but you made it in a way I might consider it. Beatifully made.
8/13/13 1:49 AM
HRigg said...
What a great top. Layering it looks superb too, an excellent idea.
8/13/13 5:34 AM
Austragirl said...
That contrast fabric mix really works. Layering makes something which is really out there into something wearable.
8/13/13 6:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job making this to fit you!
8/13/13 6:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great decision to reduce the ease in this top. Very cute now!
8/13/13 6:53 AM
swirlgurl said...
fun top!
8/13/13 9:54 AM
cleverkitty said...
WOW I love what you did to this top and how you layered it. I had to go back and look at the pattern twice before I saw the back opening, very interesting and beautiful colors together ;)
8/13/13 3:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3527

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review

Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
Burda 7316

photo
by: JulieAnnH

Review