SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8824 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:Vellela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Vellelastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/14/09
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 6:30 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kdl said...
I was unsure about this pattern but after seeing how great it looks on you I am convinced. Thank you for sharing.
4/22/14 4:24 AM
LTC said...
Phooey to the length being too young for you, you look great. Lovely dress.
8/16/13 1:08 AM
grey ann said...
Looks great! Thanks for this review.
8/14/13 11:16 AM
VivianZ said...
Very cute dress. I love the tights.
8/14/13 8:32 AM
Mel.J said...
I like the length you've done much more than the longer version on the pattern envelope. It looks great.
8/14/13 7:23 AM
HRigg said...
Yes, I can see why you like it. Thanks for the review. It looks good and I reckon it is just the right length, particularly with the black tights.
8/13/13 3:00 PM
Kohl said...
Yes, your version does look better. Might even sell me on a pattern that I wouldn't have considered from the Vogue photo.
8/13/13 11:24 AM
rmomontreal said...
Looks super cute and super comfortable... Making another for leggings sounds like a great idea too! You look great in it.
8/13/13 11:13 AM
Renata said...
Sleek and elegant, a great looking dress. Dare I say it, I may just need that pattern, and it has pockets too.
8/13/13 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Style 1054

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review
No Pattern Used 3

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now