SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8824 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 471 times 
Reviewed by:Vellela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Vellelastar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/14/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 6:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kdl said...
I was unsure about this pattern but after seeing how great it looks on you I am convinced. Thank you for sharing.
4/22/14 4:24 AM
LTC said...
Phooey to the length being too young for you, you look great. Lovely dress.
8/16/13 1:08 AM
grey ann said...
Looks great! Thanks for this review.
8/14/13 11:16 AM
VivianZ said...
Very cute dress. I love the tights.
8/14/13 8:32 AM
Mel.J said...
I like the length you've done much more than the longer version on the pattern envelope. It looks great.
8/14/13 7:23 AM
HRigg said...
Yes, I can see why you like it. Thanks for the review. It looks good and I reckon it is just the right length, particularly with the black tights.
8/13/13 3:00 PM
Kohl said...
Yes, your version does look better. Might even sell me on a pattern that I wouldn't have considered from the Vogue photo.
8/13/13 11:24 AM
rmomontreal said...
Looks super cute and super comfortable... Making another for leggings sounds like a great idea too! You look great in it.
8/13/13 11:13 AM
Renata said...
Sleek and elegant, a great looking dress. Dare I say it, I may just need that pattern, and it has pockets too.
8/13/13 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now