SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1002 (Chantilly)

15 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:Lazylinchen
photo

 
 
About Lazylinchenstar
FINLAND
Member since: 4/11/10
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 10:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rosasews said...
You look very cute on this dress, what I will do is to reduce some of the gatherings from the pattern for larger sizes.
8/13/13 12:01 PM
TJSEWS said...
You look slim and very stylish in the dress...not large at all! And it is adorable with the vibrant cardigan.
8/13/13 4:15 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is very pretty and looks so light and breezy to wear. I really enjoyed your blog and the infinity dress is fantastic. I'm going to look that up and learn more. Your life sounds like a wonderful travelogue!
8/13/13 6:28 PM
Lazylinchen said...
Thank you all for your kind words! The dress is very cute indeed, so I will try to fix it somehow. The idea to take out gathers might do the trick, thanks!
8/14/13 3:55 AM
marec said...
This is so pretty and the gathers look fine. I also enjoyed your blog, and added it to my reader.
8/14/13 11:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6830

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8659

photo
by: rivergum

Review