SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1002 (Chantilly)

15 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:Lazylinchen
photo

 
 
About Lazylinchenstar
FINLAND
Member since: 4/11/10
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 10:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is so pretty and the gathers look fine. I also enjoyed your blog, and added it to my reader.
8/14/13 11:11 AM
Lazylinchen said...
Thank you all for your kind words! The dress is very cute indeed, so I will try to fix it somehow. The idea to take out gathers might do the trick, thanks!
8/14/13 3:55 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is very pretty and looks so light and breezy to wear. I really enjoyed your blog and the infinity dress is fantastic. I'm going to look that up and learn more. Your life sounds like a wonderful travelogue!
8/13/13 6:28 PM
TJSEWS said...
You look slim and very stylish in the dress...not large at all! And it is adorable with the vibrant cardigan.
8/13/13 4:15 PM
Rosasews said...
You look very cute on this dress, what I will do is to reduce some of the gatherings from the pattern for larger sizes.
8/13/13 12:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: endlesslye...

Review
Other Stuffed Hobbes

photo
by: unfinished...

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now