SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1002 (Chantilly)

15 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:Lazylinchen
photo

 
 
About Lazylinchenstar
FINLAND
Member since: 4/11/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 10:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/14/13 11:11 AM) Reply
This is so pretty and the gathers look fine. I also enjoyed your blog, and added it to my reader.
Lazylinchen said... (8/14/13 3:55 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind words! The dress is very cute indeed, so I will try to fix it somehow. The idea to take out gathers might do the trick, thanks!
Jstarr4250 said... (8/13/13 6:28 PM) Reply
This is very pretty and looks so light and breezy to wear. I really enjoyed your blog and the infinity dress is fantastic. I'm going to look that up and learn more. Your life sounds like a wonderful travelogue!
TJSEWS said... (8/13/13 4:15 PM) Reply
You look slim and very stylish in the dress...not large at all! And it is adorable with the vibrant cardigan.
Rosasews said... (8/13/13 12:01 PM) Reply
You look very cute on this dress, what I will do is to reduce some of the gatherings from the pattern for larger sizes.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1949

photo
by: JessicaFer...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4020

photo
by: KAHooke

Review