SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1002 (Chantilly)

17 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Lazylinchen
photo

 
 
About Lazylinchenstar
FINLAND
Member since: 4/11/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/13 10:00 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (8/14/13 11:11 AM) Reply
This is so pretty and the gathers look fine. I also enjoyed your blog, and added it to my reader.
Lazylinchen said... (8/14/13 3:55 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind words! The dress is very cute indeed, so I will try to fix it somehow. The idea to take out gathers might do the trick, thanks!
Jstarr4250 said... (8/13/13 6:28 PM) Reply
This is very pretty and looks so light and breezy to wear. I really enjoyed your blog and the infinity dress is fantastic. I'm going to look that up and learn more. Your life sounds like a wonderful travelogue!
TJSEWS said... (8/13/13 4:15 PM) Reply
You look slim and very stylish in the dress...not large at all! And it is adorable with the vibrant cardigan.
Rosasews said... (8/13/13 12:01 PM) Reply
You look very cute on this dress, what I will do is to reduce some of the gatherings from the pattern for larger sizes.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details