SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Violette Field Threads> Josephine (Josephine)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:peaceykeen
photo

 
 
About peaceykeenstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/21/08
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/13 6:29 PM
Last Updated:8/21/13 2:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ImSewMom said...
I really love these outfits...and the cute model. I think my grands would love this. :)
8/18/13 7:00 PM
Erin D said...
Your daughter looks great in all of these looks. I am with you on the pintucks-they really make the garment.
8/18/13 10:37 PM
VivianZ said...
Such a cute dress and top. I will look for this pattern.
8/19/13 7:53 AM
grey ann said...
The tucks are wonderful and your daughter is adorable in the dress.
8/19/13 2:34 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so pretty! Love them!
8/20/13 4:52 PM
JanElise said...
These are SO cute! I bet she loves them.
8/20/13 7:48 PM
crazygrad said...
Cute kid! Gorgeous clothes too!
8/21/13 2:49 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute! Your daughter looks so pretty on her outfits.
8/21/13 4:48 PM
liliv said...
They are very cute, especially the chambray one!
8/21/13 5:58 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great looking outfit and your DD is adorable. Your attention to detail and your added features makes these outfits very unique.
8/25/13 10:39 AM
fattyboomboom said...
She's the cutest thing!!!! All the fabric choices and details are just right. Great sewing and great pattern.
8/31/13 9:53 AM
MVi14 said...
Great outfits! Love them! Isn't it heartwarming when our daughters want us to sew for them? I thought mine wouldn't care when she hit her teens but she's now in college and still wants me to sew for her and she brags about it to her friends!
9/8/13 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5797

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review

Pattern