SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Violette Field Threads> Josephine (Josephine)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:peaceykeen
photo

 
 
About peaceykeenstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/21/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/13 6:29 PM
Last Updated:8/21/13 2:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MVi14 said...
Great outfits! Love them! Isn't it heartwarming when our daughters want us to sew for them? I thought mine wouldn't care when she hit her teens but she's now in college and still wants me to sew for her and she brags about it to her friends!
9/8/13 10:46 AM
fattyboomboom said...
She's the cutest thing!!!! All the fabric choices and details are just right. Great sewing and great pattern.
8/31/13 9:53 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great looking outfit and your DD is adorable. Your attention to detail and your added features makes these outfits very unique.
8/25/13 10:39 AM
liliv said...
They are very cute, especially the chambray one!
8/21/13 5:58 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute! Your daughter looks so pretty on her outfits.
8/21/13 4:48 PM
crazygrad said...
Cute kid! Gorgeous clothes too!
8/21/13 2:49 PM
JanElise said...
These are SO cute! I bet she loves them.
8/20/13 7:48 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so pretty! Love them!
8/20/13 4:52 PM
grey ann said...
The tucks are wonderful and your daughter is adorable in the dress.
8/19/13 2:34 PM
VivianZ said...
Such a cute dress and top. I will look for this pattern.
8/19/13 7:53 AM
Erin D said...
Your daughter looks great in all of these looks. I am with you on the pintucks-they really make the garment.
8/18/13 10:37 PM
ImSewMom said...
I really love these outfits...and the cute model. I think my grands would love this. :)
8/18/13 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-14

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 270736-1004

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info