SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5393 (Misses' Shorts and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:Cher Hermanson
photo

 
 
About Cher Hermansonstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 8/21/13
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/13 5:31 PM


McCall's: 5393 by Cher Hermanson  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
The fit looks fabulous!
8/21/13 9:46 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute, and I'm impressed you did this with a Big 4 pattern! I usually have a disaster in doing any kind of pants with them without a major overhaul. These look great and welcome back to sewing after 20 years! = )
8/21/13 9:46 PM
Pj3g said...
Great 3rd project! I love the pink too!
8/22/13 8:39 AM
Cher Hermanson said...
Thanks for the very positive feedback. I actually am finding learning to use this site more challenging than sewing. I have not yet figured out how to post my photo. It adds a nice personal touch to postings.
8/22/13 9:12 AM
SewLibra said...
Your capris are cute! You must have figured out the photo posting, too. Looking forward to more reviews!
8/22/13 6:08 PM
cleverkitty said...
these caught my eye in the gallery they look great on you, you have the perfect figure to wear these too :)
8/24/13 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Deer&Doe Veste Pavot

photo
by: acbrown28

Review