SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5393 (Misses' Shorts and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 137 times 
Reviewed by:Cher Hermanson
photo

 
 
About Cher Hermansonstar
ON Canada
Member since: 8/21/13
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/13 5:31 PM


McCall's: 5393 by Cher Hermanson  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
these caught my eye in the gallery they look great on you, you have the perfect figure to wear these too :)
8/24/13 8:55 AM
SewLibra said...
Your capris are cute! You must have figured out the photo posting, too. Looking forward to more reviews!
8/22/13 6:08 PM
Cher Hermanson said...
Thanks for the very positive feedback. I actually am finding learning to use this site more challenging than sewing. I have not yet figured out how to post my photo. It adds a nice personal touch to postings.
8/22/13 9:12 AM
Pj3g said...
Great 3rd project! I love the pink too!
8/22/13 8:39 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute, and I'm impressed you did this with a Big 4 pattern! I usually have a disaster in doing any kind of pants with them without a major overhaul. These look great and welcome back to sewing after 20 years! = )
8/21/13 9:46 PM
CynthiaSue said...
The fit looks fabulous!
8/21/13 9:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

More Info