SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3872 (Misses' Dresses)

Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 157
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/13 9:20 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Cute! Looks perfect for hot weather!
8/24/13 8:21 AM
liliv said...
The fabric's print is so sweet! I like the dress very much on you and I don't think it needs refashioning, it's a great style as it is!! Not all dresses must be sexy! This is cute and stylish!
8/22/13 4:58 PM
HRigg said...
Lovely colours which suit you. A nice'n easy style.
8/22/13 3:36 PM
nicegirl said...
Thank you for the warning on the ease! It does look like a nice dress for a hot day, especially in the linen. And the colors are great for you!
8/22/13 10:36 AM
Jrhee said...
Love it!
8/22/13 9:24 AM
margy.64 said...
Pretty and comfy summer dress.
8/22/13 5:02 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute summer dress on you and really pretty fabric. Nice changes and good results.
8/22/13 1:17 AM
MNBarb said...
I l-o-v-e the fabric and think it's good to have one un-sexy garment. I mean, really, aren't there days where you just want to be comfortable and not an uber-knockout? I love your breezy summer maxi.
8/21/13 9:52 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute with the yoke detail and the back. Very, very helpful review, and you did excellent with your changes.
8/21/13 9:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is really cute...love the fabric. Kudos on no interfacing...lol
8/21/13 9:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

More Info