SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6796 (Misses' Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:stonecutter17
photo

 
 
About stonecutter17star
Member since: 6/30/12
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 2:40 AM
Last Updated:8/22/13 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
msschiel said...
Very nice. I have a sweater knit I have been looking to maybe use with this pattern, although it is a heavier knit. I love this fabric though!
8/22/13 7:20 AM
Jrhee said...
I love a good sweater dress and this one is fabulous!
8/22/13 9:20 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty!
8/22/13 9:46 AM
nicegirl said...
Lovely sweater! I like the accent button you chose.
8/22/13 10:30 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the collor on it, looks very nice. Thanks for letting us know about the ease.
8/22/13 10:56 AM
lynne1nor said...
That looks really nice. I like the color and I think the weight of your fabric is nicer than the one shown in the pattern photo.
8/22/13 1:06 PM
atymonw said...
Love this! I too like your button:)
8/22/13 3:09 PM
grays08 said...
This is so pretty! I have the fabric lined up for this, now just the time. = ) I appreciate your review and tip on sizing too.
8/22/13 3:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
I've been looking at this pattern but You've sold me. Great Sweater.
8/23/13 1:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have this pattern and seeing it made up by several people is very encouraging. Very nice!
8/23/13 5:30 AM
CissieW said...
So happy to see that pattern made up. I've had my eye on it. It looks fabulous on you.
8/23/13 7:45 AM
STARG said...
I just purchased this pattern and can't wait to make it. Thanks for the inspiration, your dress looks fabulous.
8/23/13 9:51 AM
Sheila457 said...
Pretty sweater and just purchased the pattern.
10/5/13 7:13 PM
canei said...
You sold me. Thanks for the review!!
10/9/13 9:24 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric! I just wish I could make the picture bigger!
10/13/13 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now