SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6796 (Misses' Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:stonecutter17
photo

 
 
About stonecutter17star
Member since: 6/30/12
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 2:40 AM
Last Updated:8/22/13 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
msschiel said...
Very nice. I have a sweater knit I have been looking to maybe use with this pattern, although it is a heavier knit. I love this fabric though!
8/22/13 7:20 AM
Jrhee said...
I love a good sweater dress and this one is fabulous!
8/22/13 9:20 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty!
8/22/13 9:46 AM
nicegirl said...
Lovely sweater! I like the accent button you chose.
8/22/13 10:30 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the collor on it, looks very nice. Thanks for letting us know about the ease.
8/22/13 10:56 AM
lynne1nor said...
That looks really nice. I like the color and I think the weight of your fabric is nicer than the one shown in the pattern photo.
8/22/13 1:06 PM
atymonw said...
Love this! I too like your button:)
8/22/13 3:09 PM
grays08 said...
This is so pretty! I have the fabric lined up for this, now just the time. = ) I appreciate your review and tip on sizing too.
8/22/13 3:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
I've been looking at this pattern but You've sold me. Great Sweater.
8/23/13 1:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have this pattern and seeing it made up by several people is very encouraging. Very nice!
8/23/13 5:30 AM
CissieW said...
So happy to see that pattern made up. I've had my eye on it. It looks fabulous on you.
8/23/13 7:45 AM
STARG said...
I just purchased this pattern and can't wait to make it. Thanks for the inspiration, your dress looks fabulous.
8/23/13 9:51 AM
Sheila457 said...
Pretty sweater and just purchased the pattern.
10/5/13 7:13 PM
canei said...
You sold me. Thanks for the review!!
10/9/13 9:24 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric! I just wish I could make the picture bigger!
10/13/13 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6276

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now