SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6796 (Misses' Tops)

27 more reviews
Viewed 660 times 
Reviewed by:stonecutter17
photo

 
 
About stonecutter17star
Member since: 6/30/12
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/13 2:40 AM
Last Updated:8/22/13 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Love your fabric! I just wish I could make the picture bigger!
10/13/13 10:10 PM
canei said...
You sold me. Thanks for the review!!
10/9/13 9:24 AM
Sheila457 said...
Pretty sweater and just purchased the pattern.
10/5/13 7:13 PM
STARG said...
I just purchased this pattern and can't wait to make it. Thanks for the inspiration, your dress looks fabulous.
8/23/13 9:51 AM
CissieW said...
So happy to see that pattern made up. I've had my eye on it. It looks fabulous on you.
8/23/13 7:45 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have this pattern and seeing it made up by several people is very encouraging. Very nice!
8/23/13 5:30 AM
Sweetiebop said...
I've been looking at this pattern but You've sold me. Great Sweater.
8/23/13 1:01 AM
grays08 said...
This is so pretty! I have the fabric lined up for this, now just the time. = ) I appreciate your review and tip on sizing too.
8/22/13 3:42 PM
atymonw said...
Love this! I too like your button:)
8/22/13 3:09 PM
lynne1nor said...
That looks really nice. I like the color and I think the weight of your fabric is nicer than the one shown in the pattern photo.
8/22/13 1:06 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the collor on it, looks very nice. Thanks for letting us know about the ease.
8/22/13 10:56 AM
nicegirl said...
Lovely sweater! I like the accent button you chose.
8/22/13 10:30 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty!
8/22/13 9:46 AM
Jrhee said...
I love a good sweater dress and this one is fabulous!
8/22/13 9:20 AM
msschiel said...
Very nice. I have a sweater knit I have been looking to maybe use with this pattern, although it is a heavier knit. I love this fabric though!
8/22/13 7:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8821 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 4254

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

More Info