SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
11/5/13 2:38 PM
Baja Susana said...
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
9/23/13 5:38 PM
Danmar said...
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
9/2/13 9:23 AM
VivianZ said...
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
8/25/13 7:35 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
8/25/13 3:58 AM
mm said...
What an interesting pattern.
8/25/13 3:52 AM
SusiM said...
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
8/25/13 1:39 AM
21wale said...
Wow, this is beautiful!
8/25/13 0:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other MonsterTooth Fairy Pillow

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

More Info
Other Wild and wonderful fleece

photo
by: Nikki

Review