Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 384 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lucybel said... (11/17/14 2:18 PM) Reply
You said you wish you had gone with the sway back adjustment, but when I looked at the pattern page I did not see an adjustment for that, can you help? I'd love to try this pattern!
lyndle said... (11/5/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
Baja Susana said... (9/23/13 5:38 PM) Reply
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
Danmar said... (9/2/13 9:23 AM) Reply
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
VivianZ said... (8/25/13 7:35 AM) Reply
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
KathleenS said... (8/25/13 3:58 AM) Reply
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
mm said... (8/25/13 3:52 AM) Reply
What an interesting pattern.
SusiM said... (8/25/13 1:39 AM) Reply
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
21wale said... (8/25/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Wow, this is beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1291

photo
by: HRigg

Review