SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5759 (Striped blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lucybel said...
You said you wish you had gone with the sway back adjustment, but when I looked at the pattern page I did not see an adjustment for that, can you help? I'd love to try this pattern!
11/17/14 2:18 PM
lyndle said...
Lovely blouse. And thanks for the heads up that it doesn't actually have a front opening, i was completely fooled.
11/5/13 2:38 PM
Baja Susana said...
Love this design. And you did a very nice job. I have to check out the Russian site to see more finished garments. Nice work, thank you for the review.
9/23/13 5:38 PM
Danmar said...
Wow this is truly awesome. Your craftsmanship is terrific on all your pieces reviewed
9/2/13 9:23 AM
VivianZ said...
Lovely blouse, and I think raw silk is a good choice. i like the off center opening, creating a kind of semi bias looking side panel.
8/25/13 7:35 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice, and the fit is good. Thanks for all the information on Lekala patterns. I might give them a try.
8/25/13 3:58 AM
mm said...
What an interesting pattern.
8/25/13 3:52 AM
SusiM said...
Very nice! I've been thinking about making this one. Thanks for the review.
8/25/13 1:39 AM
21wale said...
Wow, this is beautiful!
8/25/13 0:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
StyleArc Layla Dress

photo
by: clothingen...

Review