SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Pleated Neckline Dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 633 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 1:52 PM


New Look: 6184 by slmstyle  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hopflower said...
I have been seenig this pattern around lately: just found your review and I think I just might have to make it. You did a lovely job and the fabric is gorgeous.
2/22/14 10:42 AM
imsewcrazy said...
this dress looks absolutely beautiful on you! the fit is perfect!
9/15/13 7:30 PM
divabuddha said...
What a perfect feminine floral dress!! I would just put it on and skip around my house all day. :)
9/7/13 10:49 AM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
ncharrison said...
Great fit and dress!
8/27/13 2:49 PM
grays08 said...
So pretty! I appreciate your info about the instructions as well. I plan on making this one up so good to know. Beautiful fabric for this as well...such a lovely dress.
8/27/13 9:42 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
A wonderful dress. So glad to see it made by you- it's been in my to do pile all summer. Beautiful job on he fit.
8/26/13 11:00 PM
liliv said...
Very pretty! You always make refined elegant clothes!
8/26/13 4:00 PM
dresscode said...
Wow! Fits you beautifully! That is a real "sleeper" of a pattern!
8/26/13 8:31 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautifully shaped dress and such a cute print. Love it.
8/26/13 6:30 AM
HRigg said...
Super dress. Looks great.
8/26/13 5:45 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
8/26/13 3:51 AM
stonecutter17 said...
I wish summer wasn't ending, because I want to make this dress in a sweet floral fabric just like you did!
8/26/13 1:49 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
8/26/13 0:55 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
8/25/13 9:54 PM
slmstyle said...
Thank ladies! I really like this pattern and have been wanting to sew it for a while now. It turned out pretty cute!
8/25/13 9:39 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
8/25/13 8:58 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress and super wearable! The seam finishes are perfect :)
8/25/13 7:48 PM
CathrynR said...
Wow, you look fantastic.
8/25/13 6:50 PM
CissieW said...
Cute dress, with great fit! Love your print, too!
8/25/13 5:33 PM
atymonw said...
A very pretty dress on you!
8/25/13 4:48 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty!!
8/25/13 3:34 PM
ArtAttack said...
Looks really cute on you...what sweet fabric!
8/25/13 3:22 PM
caper81 said...
Oh very cute! :)
8/25/13 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 8508

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now