SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1205 (Cordova Jacket)

8 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584starstar
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 10:32 AM


Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 by carrie18584  Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 by carrie18584  


Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Lovely jacket!
8/29/13 7:42 PM
becca a said...
Your jacket is beautiful in the red fabric!
8/28/13 10:33 AM
Dianne22 said...
Great jacket and I love that lining.
8/28/13 9:00 AM
Danmar said...
Very nice workmanship. I enjoyed your pictures on your blog I always like seeing the inside of things. I just recently started paying more attention to the inside of my garments. Nice t shirt on the blog also.
8/28/13 7:02 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have this pattern and like reading and seeing others versions of this. Love the red fabric you chose.
8/28/13 5:25 AM
Sew Passionista said...
Very nice jacket. Great fit. I love it!
8/27/13 8:12 PM
runlexlou said...
Nicely done! I have this pattern in my stash and am inspired by your finished project. It looks great on you.
8/27/13 6:28 PM
grays08 said...
Very pretty - I love the details on this jacket. Great color too!
8/27/13 4:40 PM
Marge99 said...
Lovely jacket with lovely details!
8/27/13 3:24 PM
carolineG said...
I love it, the color is fabulous and it fits really well. The contrast lining gives it a very elegant and expensive finish.
8/27/13 3:18 PM
Robin Denning said...
gorgeous jacket! another winner from Sewaholic!
8/27/13 12:24 PM
ArtAttack said...
Cute jacket! I've been eyeing this pattern!
8/27/13 11:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
StyleArc Ann T-top

photo
by: LynnRowe

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now