Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 (Cordova Jacket) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 417 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 10:32 AM


Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 by carrie18584  Sewaholic Patterns: 1205 by carrie18584  
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.98     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Cute jacket! I've been eyeing this pattern!
8/27/13 11:42 AM
Robin Denning said...
gorgeous jacket! another winner from Sewaholic!
8/27/13 12:24 PM
carolineG said...
I love it, the color is fabulous and it fits really well. The contrast lining gives it a very elegant and expensive finish.
8/27/13 3:18 PM
Marge99 said...
Lovely jacket with lovely details!
8/27/13 3:24 PM
grays08 said...
Very pretty - I love the details on this jacket. Great color too!
8/27/13 4:40 PM
runlexlou said...
Nicely done! I have this pattern in my stash and am inspired by your finished project. It looks great on you.
8/27/13 6:28 PM
Sew Passionista said...
Very nice jacket. Great fit. I love it!
8/27/13 8:12 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I have this pattern and like reading and seeing others versions of this. Love the red fabric you chose.
8/28/13 5:25 AM
Danmar said...
Very nice workmanship. I enjoyed your pictures on your blog I always like seeing the inside of things. I just recently started paying more attention to the inside of my garments. Nice t shirt on the blog also.
8/28/13 7:02 AM
Dianne22 said...
Great jacket and I love that lining.
8/28/13 9:00 AM
becca a said...
Your jacket is beautiful in the red fabric!
8/28/13 10:33 AM
Levone said...
Lovely jacket!
8/29/13 7:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-141
photo
Review by Seamingly ... on 8/3/09
Read Review

Burda 7015 Pattern
Burda 7015 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6837 Pattern ( Size L-XL )
Butterick 6837 Pattern ( Size L-XL )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Creative Thimble Professional Tote
photo
Review by Mrs. Colum... on 9/16/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size birth - 24m )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size birth - 24m )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Kelly Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Kelly Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Details
Price: $39.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us