SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> L005 (The Little Jammies)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 92 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 9:46 PM
Last Updated:8/27/13 10:01 PM


Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donel said... (12/11/14 7:14 PM) Reply
Really cute set! Beautiful job. I love the topstitching on the top.
showell said... (10/12/14 10:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
showell said... (10/12/14 10:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
madhatter said... (4/6/14 1:36 PM) Reply
Oh, I BET that this is a fave pair of pajamas! This is adorable!!!
waltzqueen said... (9/14/13 2:05 PM) Reply
Your GS is adorable in his sartorial splendor and accessories ! I love the deco stitches and your overall idea and finished items. If your gs.s head is under the blankie - how DO you find him? :)
renren said... (9/1/13 10:39 PM) Reply
That is so cool! My older daughter used to love Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Trains and Planes--or something like that. I read that book out loud many, many times! She would have loved these PJs, too.
fattyboomboom said... (8/30/13 11:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for such a great review! I learned so much from reading through your process. I am really impressed with your work with the yarn. It looks fantastic, and I thought it was corded piping at first. Beautiful entry for the contest, but not quite as gorgeous as that adorable baby!!!
SheBear0320 said... (8/28/13 0:05 AM) Reply
What an adorable set -- I have 3 grandsons aged 4 and under that would love this set. And your grandson looks like he doesn't stand still for very long -- just like mine. Thanks for your detailed review.
leoniep said... (8/27/13 10:49 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous. Beautiful work.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1178

photo
by: Jrhee

Review