SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> L005 (The Little Jammies)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 80 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 9:46 PM
Last Updated:8/27/13 10:01 PM


Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
leoniep said...
Just gorgeous. Beautiful work.
8/27/13 10:49 PM
SheBear0320 said...
What an adorable set -- I have 3 grandsons aged 4 and under that would love this set. And your grandson looks like he doesn't stand still for very long -- just like mine. Thanks for your detailed review.
8/28/13 0:05 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Thanks for such a great review! I learned so much from reading through your process. I am really impressed with your work with the yarn. It looks fantastic, and I thought it was corded piping at first. Beautiful entry for the contest, but not quite as gorgeous as that adorable baby!!!
8/30/13 11:23 AM
Renren said...
That is so cool! My older daughter used to love Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Trains and Planes--or something like that. I read that book out loud many, many times! She would have loved these PJs, too.
9/1/13 10:39 PM
waltzqueen said...
Your GS is adorable in his sartorial splendor and accessories ! I love the deco stitches and your overall idea and finished items. If your gs.s head is under the blankie - how DO you find him? :)
9/14/13 2:05 PM
madhatter said...
Oh, I BET that this is a fave pair of pajamas! This is adorable!!!
4/6/14 1:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1270

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Burda 7447

photo
by: Fashionabl...

Review