SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 911 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/28/13 3:07 PM


Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick: SB322 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for the lovely comments. After I make some more mods this will be my go to pattern for knit shirts. Can't believe its free! @mnitts, thanks. I reviewed the skirt here.
8/29/13 11:30 AM
TJSEWS said...
Your fabulous top looks great with that skirt!
8/29/13 9:51 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love it with the binding. Even more fabulous with that skirt though! = )
8/29/13 9:04 AM
margy.64 said...
Great outfit. (Love that skirt.)
8/29/13 8:37 AM
Bonnie O said...
You look fantastic!!
8/29/13 7:24 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking T
8/29/13 3:31 AM
Terri A said...
Looks great!
8/29/13 1:42 AM
Pj3g said...
I love the top and skirt together! Great outfit!
8/28/13 6:55 PM
liliv said...
I love the whole outfit!
8/28/13 6:33 PM
mnitts said...
A great basic black T and good to know about the free pattern. But I am loving your skirt even more! Self drafted?
8/28/13 5:55 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I've downloaded the pattern and am anxious to try it. I was confused on sizing so it is nice to hear actual measurements with what size worked. With this I think the small might work for me. Love it with that beautiful skirt, very sharp!!!
8/28/13 5:55 PM
CypGrl said...
The top is very flattering and looks wonderful with your skirt. Agree-- download now and sew many times!
8/28/13 5:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now