SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 926 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 373
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 311 people
patterns reviewed: 270
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/28/13 3:07 PM


Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick: SB322 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said... (8/29/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone for the lovely comments. After I make some more mods this will be my go to pattern for knit shirts. Can't believe its free! @mnitts, thanks. I reviewed the skirt here.
TJSEWS said... (8/29/13 9:51 AM) Reply
Your fabulous top looks great with that skirt!
grays08 said... (8/29/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Very cute and love it with the binding. Even more fabulous with that skirt though! = )
margy.64 said... (8/29/13 8:37 AM) Reply
Great outfit. (Love that skirt.)
Bonnie O said... (8/29/13 7:24 AM) Reply
You look fantastic!!
pdiddly said... (8/29/13 3:31 AM) Reply
great looking T
Terri A said... (8/29/13 1:42 AM) Reply
Looks great!
Pj3g said... (8/28/13 6:55 PM) Reply
I love the top and skirt together! Great outfit!
liliv said... (8/28/13 6:33 PM) Reply
I love the whole outfit!
mnitts said... (8/28/13 5:55 PM) Reply
A great basic black T and good to know about the free pattern. But I am loving your skirt even more! Self drafted?
RadarRadiance said... (8/28/13 5:55 PM) Reply
I've downloaded the pattern and am anxious to try it. I was confused on sizing so it is nice to hear actual measurements with what size worked. With this I think the small might work for me. Love it with that beautiful skirt, very sharp!!!
CypGrl said... (8/28/13 5:15 PM) Reply
The top is very flattering and looks wonderful with your skirt. Agree-- download now and sew many times!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review