SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 853 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 350
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 287 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/28/13 3:07 PM


Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick: SB322 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
The top is very flattering and looks wonderful with your skirt. Agree-- download now and sew many times!
8/28/13 5:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I've downloaded the pattern and am anxious to try it. I was confused on sizing so it is nice to hear actual measurements with what size worked. With this I think the small might work for me. Love it with that beautiful skirt, very sharp!!!
8/28/13 5:55 PM
mnitts said...
A great basic black T and good to know about the free pattern. But I am loving your skirt even more! Self drafted?
8/28/13 5:55 PM
liliv said...
I love the whole outfit!
8/28/13 6:33 PM
Pj3g said...
I love the top and skirt together! Great outfit!
8/28/13 6:55 PM
Terri A said...
Looks great!
8/29/13 1:42 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking T
8/29/13 3:31 AM
Bonnie O said...
You look fantastic!!
8/29/13 7:24 AM
margy.64 said...
Great outfit. (Love that skirt.)
8/29/13 8:37 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love it with the binding. Even more fabulous with that skirt though! = )
8/29/13 9:04 AM
TJSEWS said...
Your fabulous top looks great with that skirt!
8/29/13 9:51 AM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for the lovely comments. After I make some more mods this will be my go to pattern for knit shirts. Can't believe its free! @mnitts, thanks. I reviewed the skirt here.
8/29/13 11:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now