SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8279 (Trouser/pant suit)

1 more reviews
Viewed 190 times 
Reviewed by:JTink
photo

 
 
About JTinkstar
Member since: 4/20/08
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:9/27/13 6:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Great review! I'm not seeing the pictures you mentioned yet. :)
8/29/13 1:49 PM
EleanorSews said...
Sounds like you have found your TNT for pants. Congrats! It would be great to see photos.
9/25/13 9:52 AM
frame said...
They look like a great fit. I've got to make these pants. **I copied and pasted the link you provided. I was able to see your pants.
9/25/13 12:03 PM
JTink said...
I've tried about 4 times to get the pictures posted and the system won't allow it :-(
9/25/13 12:57 PM
frame said...
photo
9/25/13 1:20 PM
JTink said...
Ah so it did show up. This was the "edit". I tried to cut and paste where ever I could. Thanks Frame :-)
9/25/13 3:29 PM
JTink said...
Just able to post the "back" view. Sorry these are so dark, but seems to be the nature of the beast when working with dark fabrics ;-)
9/27/13 10:07 AM
JTink said...
Sorry I keep popping this up to the top of the list. I'm still trying to post the pictures...I guess I'll have to be satisfied with the links.
9/27/13 6:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 4745

photo
by: JTink

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now