SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8279 (Trouser/pant suit)

1 more reviews
Viewed 197 times 
Reviewed by:JTink
photo

 
 
About JTinkstar
Member since: 4/20/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:9/27/13 6:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JTink said... (9/27/13 6:55 PM) Reply
Sorry I keep popping this up to the top of the list. I'm still trying to post the pictures...I guess I'll have to be satisfied with the links.
JTink said... (9/27/13 10:07 AM) Reply
Just able to post the "back" view. Sorry these are so dark, but seems to be the nature of the beast when working with dark fabrics ;-)
JTink said... (9/25/13 3:29 PM) Reply
Ah so it did show up. This was the "edit". I tried to cut and paste where ever I could. Thanks Frame :-)
frame said... (9/25/13 1:20 PM) Reply
photo
JTink said... (9/25/13 12:57 PM) Reply
I've tried about 4 times to get the pictures posted and the system won't allow it :-(
frame said... (9/25/13 12:03 PM) Reply
They look like a great fit. I've got to make these pants. **I copied and pasted the link you provided. I was able to see your pants.
EleanorSews said... (9/25/13 9:52 AM) Reply
Sounds like you have found your TNT for pants. Congrats! It would be great to see photos.
Vintage Joan said... (8/29/13 1:49 PM) Reply
Great review! I'm not seeing the pictures you mentioned yet. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Pattern Details
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review