SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8279 (Trouser/pant suit)

1 more reviews
Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:JTink

About JTinkstar
Member since: 4/20/08
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 31)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:9/27/13 6:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JTink said... (9/27/13 6:55 PM) Reply
Sorry I keep popping this up to the top of the list. I'm still trying to post the pictures...I guess I'll have to be satisfied with the links.
JTink said... (9/27/13 10:07 AM) Reply
Just able to post the "back" view. Sorry these are so dark, but seems to be the nature of the beast when working with dark fabrics ;-)
JTink said... (9/25/13 3:29 PM) Reply
Ah so it did show up. This was the "edit". I tried to cut and paste where ever I could. Thanks Frame :-)
frame said... (9/25/13 1:20 PM) Reply
JTink said... (9/25/13 12:57 PM) Reply
I've tried about 4 times to get the pictures posted and the system won't allow it :-(
frame said... (9/25/13 12:03 PM) Reply
They look like a great fit. I've got to make these pants. **I copied and pasted the link you provided. I was able to see your pants.
EleanorSews said... (9/25/13 9:52 AM) Reply
Sounds like you have found your TNT for pants. Congrats! It would be great to see photos.
Vintage Joan said... (8/29/13 1:49 PM) Reply
Great review! I'm not seeing the pictures you mentioned yet. :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 2940

by: HanPanda

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details