Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8279 (Trouser/pant suit)

1 more reviews
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:JTink
photo

 
 
About JTinkstar
Member since: 4/20/08
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 30)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:9/27/13 6:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JTink said... (9/27/13 6:55 PM) Reply
Sorry I keep popping this up to the top of the list. I'm still trying to post the pictures...I guess I'll have to be satisfied with the links.
JTink said... (9/27/13 10:07 AM) Reply
Just able to post the "back" view. Sorry these are so dark, but seems to be the nature of the beast when working with dark fabrics ;-)
JTink said... (9/25/13 3:29 PM) Reply
Ah so it did show up. This was the "edit". I tried to cut and paste where ever I could. Thanks Frame :-)
frame said... (9/25/13 1:20 PM) Reply
photo
JTink said... (9/25/13 12:57 PM) Reply
I've tried about 4 times to get the pictures posted and the system won't allow it :-(
frame said... (9/25/13 12:03 PM) Reply
They look like a great fit. I've got to make these pants. **I copied and pasted the link you provided. I was able to see your pants.
EleanorSews said... (9/25/13 9:52 AM) Reply
Sounds like you have found your TNT for pants. Congrats! It would be great to see photos.
Vintage Joan said... (8/29/13 1:49 PM) Reply
Great review! I'm not seeing the pictures you mentioned yet. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2013-128B

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details