Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

11 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said... (10/19/13 0:44 AM) Reply
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:57 PM) Reply
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
fattyboomboom said... (8/31/13 9:42 AM) Reply
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
SheBear0320 said... (8/30/13 10:27 AM) Reply
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
marec said... (8/30/13 10:10 AM) Reply
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
Pj3g said... (8/30/13 9:43 AM) Reply
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Style 1646

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Made By Rae Washi Dress

photo
by: westmoon

Review