SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews written: 9
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
8/30/13 9:43 AM
marec said...
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
8/30/13 10:10 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
8/30/13 10:27 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
8/31/13 9:42 AM
newmama said...
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
9/10/13 8:57 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
10/19/13 0:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

brerrabbit.com Jeans for American Girls

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Simplicity 9330

photo
by: LynneEEvan...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now