SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews written: 9
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said...
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
10/19/13 0:44 AM
newmama said...
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
9/10/13 8:57 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
8/31/13 9:42 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
8/30/13 10:27 AM
marec said...
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
8/30/13 10:10 AM
Pj3g said...
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
8/30/13 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 5366

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

More Info
Burda 9503

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review