SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews written: 10
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said...
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
10/19/13 0:44 AM
newmama said...
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
9/10/13 8:57 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
8/31/13 9:42 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
8/30/13 10:27 AM
marec said...
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
8/30/13 10:10 AM
Pj3g said...
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
8/30/13 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now