SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews written: 9
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
8/30/13 9:43 AM
marec said...
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
8/30/13 10:10 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
8/30/13 10:27 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
8/31/13 9:42 AM
newmama said...
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
9/10/13 8:57 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
10/19/13 0:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Vogue Patterns 9574 oop

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now