Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2523 (Babies Sportswear) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 127 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews written: 8
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $13.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
8/30/13 9:43 AM
marec said...
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
8/30/13 10:10 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
8/30/13 10:27 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
8/31/13 9:42 AM
newmama said...
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
9/10/13 8:57 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
10/19/13 0:44 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Burda 8294
photo
Review by Jane S on 10/27/10
Read Review

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern
Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Home Sweet Home Pillow
photo
Review by Sew Nanny on 12/12/08
Read Review

Vogue 1240 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )
Vogue 1240 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4027 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4027 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us