Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

11 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said... (10/19/13 0:44 AM) Reply
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:57 PM) Reply
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
fattyboomboom said... (8/31/13 9:42 AM) Reply
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
SheBear0320 said... (8/30/13 10:27 AM) Reply
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
marec said... (8/30/13 10:10 AM) Reply
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
Pj3g said... (8/30/13 9:43 AM) Reply
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details