SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2523 (Babies Sportswear)

12 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:LynneH
photo

 
 
About LynneHstar
ON Canada
Member since: 4/10/12
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 9:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 6:34 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by LynneH using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Passion4Sewing said... (10/19/13 0:44 AM) Reply
I JUST FOUND THIS PATTERN IN MY STASH. I HAVE A 6 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. YOUR VERSION INSPIRES ME! SO CUTE!
newmama said... (9/10/13 8:57 PM) Reply
You made such a cute version of this outfit. Now I wish I could shrink my son and use this pattern for him :)
fattyboomboom said... (8/31/13 9:42 AM) Reply
Totally ADORABLE!!!! I love the cows and the fabrics! You have done some excellent sewing and designing here. I can see that hat being very useful for cold days. Great job!
SheBear0320 said... (8/30/13 10:27 AM) Reply
Your outfit is adorable -- and no you are not a crazy grandma (coming from a "not crazy granny). You'll have to update your review when your grandson is able to wear the outfit.
marec said... (8/30/13 10:10 AM) Reply
I want to make this, exactly as you did. So adorable.
Pj3g said... (8/30/13 9:43 AM) Reply
This outfit is so darn cute! I love everything about it! It's just too bad you won't get to see it on him for so long!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

No Pattern Used 246956-1001

photo
by: AngelaSews

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details