SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2222 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses or Romper. SUEDEsays)

9 more reviews
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:WinterQueen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About WinterQueenstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/27/12
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I think it's really cute on you! I've not given this much of a look because of the length of the one on the pattern but yours is really cute!
8/30/13 4:49 PM
momsurfing said...
thanks for the review. i've been unhappy with the fit of the few suede patterns i've used but this looks really cute and is now on my list.
8/30/13 9:58 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute dress!
8/30/13 11:29 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute pattern! I've never noticed it and love your romper dress!
8/31/13 6:22 AM
margy.64 said...
Very cute dress.
8/31/13 7:35 AM
slmstyle said...
Cute little dress! I like the print you used, but can see how see how a smaller scaled print or a solid would also work well for it. It's very cute anyway!
8/31/13 10:10 AM
grays08 said...
Great and helpful review! I have this one so happy to have all the tips and info. Love your version!
8/31/13 10:26 AM
marec said...
This looks great on you. It is a style I love but cannot wear easily.
8/31/13 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-122

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
New Look 6108

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now