SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2222 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses or Romper. SUEDEsays)

9 more reviews
Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:WinterQueen
photo

 
 
About WinterQueenstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/27/12
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.57 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.57 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I think it's really cute on you! I've not given this much of a look because of the length of the one on the pattern but yours is really cute!
8/30/13 4:49 PM
momsurfing said...
thanks for the review. i've been unhappy with the fit of the few suede patterns i've used but this looks really cute and is now on my list.
8/30/13 9:58 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute dress!
8/30/13 11:29 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute pattern! I've never noticed it and love your romper dress!
8/31/13 6:22 AM
margy.64 said...
Very cute dress.
8/31/13 7:35 AM
slmstyle said...
Cute little dress! I like the print you used, but can see how see how a smaller scaled print or a solid would also work well for it. It's very cute anyway!
8/31/13 10:10 AM
grays08 said...
Great and helpful review! I have this one so happy to have all the tips and info. Love your version!
8/31/13 10:26 AM
marec said...
This looks great on you. It is a style I love but cannot wear easily.
8/31/13 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review