SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2222 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses or Romper. SUEDEsays)

11 more reviews
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:WinterQueen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About WinterQueenstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/27/12
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/31/13 10:27 AM) Reply
This looks great on you. It is a style I love but cannot wear easily.
grays08 said... (8/31/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Great and helpful review! I have this one so happy to have all the tips and info. Love your version!
slmstyle said... (8/31/13 10:10 AM) Reply
Cute little dress! I like the print you used, but can see how see how a smaller scaled print or a solid would also work well for it. It's very cute anyway!
margy.64 said... (8/31/13 7:35 AM) Reply
Very cute dress.
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/31/13 6:22 AM) Reply
What a cute pattern! I've never noticed it and love your romper dress!
SewWil said... (8/30/13 11:29 PM) Reply
Very cute dress!
momsurfing said... (8/30/13 9:58 PM) Reply
thanks for the review. i've been unhappy with the fit of the few suede patterns i've used but this looks really cute and is now on my list.
ArtAttack said... (8/30/13 4:49 PM) Reply
I think it's really cute on you! I've not given this much of a look because of the length of the one on the pattern but yours is really cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's M5467

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1174

photo
by: Lorenna

Review