SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2222 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses or Romper. SUEDEsays)

9 more reviews
Viewed 209 times 
Reviewed by:WinterQueen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About WinterQueenstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 5/27/12
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This looks great on you. It is a style I love but cannot wear easily.
8/31/13 10:27 AM
grays08 said...
Great and helpful review! I have this one so happy to have all the tips and info. Love your version!
8/31/13 10:26 AM
slmstyle said...
Cute little dress! I like the print you used, but can see how see how a smaller scaled print or a solid would also work well for it. It's very cute anyway!
8/31/13 10:10 AM
margy.64 said...
Very cute dress.
8/31/13 7:35 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute pattern! I've never noticed it and love your romper dress!
8/31/13 6:22 AM
SewWil said...
Very cute dress!
8/30/13 11:29 PM
momsurfing said...
thanks for the review. i've been unhappy with the fit of the few suede patterns i've used but this looks really cute and is now on my list.
8/30/13 9:58 PM
ArtAttack said...
I think it's really cute on you! I've not given this much of a look because of the length of the one on the pattern but yours is really cute!
8/30/13 4:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Butterick 5619

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now