SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

7 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 4:20 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CurlyCrafter said... (2/13/14 10:31 AM) Reply
Your girls are darling and so are their dresses! I'm so glad you posted a review of the girls skater dress because I keep seeing only lady skater dresses and I want to try this for my own girls.
fattyboomboom said... (9/1/13 8:31 PM) Reply
So cute--both the dresses and the models! This pattern looks great. (And thanks for mentioning your fabric source. I've often wondered about those low prices.)
Pj3g said... (9/1/13 1:46 PM) Reply
All your children are adorable and the girls hugging in their new dresses is super cute! Nice pattern!
grays08 said... (9/1/13 12:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! I agree with the Girl Charlee - I bought a bunch, either it was super thin, pilled badly upon washing or faded pretty quickly. I love the colors/designs though so I keep using it! LOL! Great little pattern, I have tons too but can always use this!
SheBear0320 said... (8/31/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These dresses are adorable. Whenever I see "skater dress", I keep thinking of figure skating dresses. Sorry to hear the fabric wasn't the greatest quality.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Contest Sewing Bee Round 2

photo
by: MaryDB

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Odette and Ivy Tops

Sewing Workshop Odette and Ivy Tops

Pattern Details
StyleArc Flat Bottom Flo Pant

photo
by: lynne1nor

Review