SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 4:20 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CurlyCrafter said... (2/13/14 10:31 AM) Reply
Your girls are darling and so are their dresses! I'm so glad you posted a review of the girls skater dress because I keep seeing only lady skater dresses and I want to try this for my own girls.
fattyboomboom said... (9/1/13 8:31 PM) Reply
So cute--both the dresses and the models! This pattern looks great. (And thanks for mentioning your fabric source. I've often wondered about those low prices.)
Pj3g said... (9/1/13 1:46 PM) Reply
All your children are adorable and the girls hugging in their new dresses is super cute! Nice pattern!
grays08 said... (9/1/13 12:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! I agree with the Girl Charlee - I bought a bunch, either it was super thin, pilled badly upon washing or faded pretty quickly. I love the colors/designs though so I keep using it! LOL! Great little pattern, I have tons too but can always use this!
SheBear0320 said... (8/31/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These dresses are adorable. Whenever I see "skater dress", I keep thinking of figure skating dresses. Sorry to hear the fabric wasn't the greatest quality.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details