SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:21wale

About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 4:20 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CurlyCrafter said... (2/13/14 10:31 AM) Reply
Your girls are darling and so are their dresses! I'm so glad you posted a review of the girls skater dress because I keep seeing only lady skater dresses and I want to try this for my own girls.
fattyboomboom said... (9/1/13 8:31 PM) Reply
So cute--both the dresses and the models! This pattern looks great. (And thanks for mentioning your fabric source. I've often wondered about those low prices.)
Pj3g said... (9/1/13 1:46 PM) Reply
All your children are adorable and the girls hugging in their new dresses is super cute! Nice pattern!
grays08 said... (9/1/13 12:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! I agree with the Girl Charlee - I bought a bunch, either it was super thin, pilled badly upon washing or faded pretty quickly. I love the colors/designs though so I keep using it! LOL! Great little pattern, I have tons too but can always use this!
SheBear0320 said... (8/31/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These dresses are adorable. Whenever I see "skater dress", I keep thinking of figure skating dresses. Sorry to hear the fabric wasn't the greatest quality.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details