SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8837 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:sandramary
photo

 
 
About sandramarystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/13/08
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 1:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
They look good!
11/2/13 6:04 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my gosh, I love this fabric. I see what you mean about the skinniness, but you look great in these.
11/2/13 9:30 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great pants! Love the fabric and whole outfit!
11/2/13 9:40 AM
KathB said...
Looking good! I actually like the loud print with the quiet chambray tunic. Well done.
11/2/13 10:17 AM
KathB said...
Looking good! I actually like the loud print with the quiet chambray tunic. Well done.
11/2/13 10:17 AM
Rhoda K said...
I think they look just right! Love the blouse, too.
11/2/13 11:57 AM
Clareew said...
Great pant, I love the fabric. Thanks for the heads up about it not being as close fitting as the picture.
11/2/13 12:53 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I love those pants, including the print!!
11/2/13 1:57 PM
SewLibra said...
Love the print and the fit looks good too. Let me tell you from experience with pant patterns and having thin legs, they are NEVER as skinny as they look on the envelope.
11/3/13 0:45 AM
ashleyjewelry said...
I have been wondering about this pattern. They look great and I really think the fabric is fun. They will be awesome in denim!
11/3/13 11:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6163

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now