SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8837 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

8 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:sandramary
photo

 
 
About sandramarystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/13/08
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/13 1:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ashleyjewelry said...
I have been wondering about this pattern. They look great and I really think the fabric is fun. They will be awesome in denim!
11/3/13 11:07 AM
SewLibra said...
Love the print and the fit looks good too. Let me tell you from experience with pant patterns and having thin legs, they are NEVER as skinny as they look on the envelope.
11/3/13 0:45 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love those pants, including the print!!
11/2/13 1:57 PM
Clareew said...
Great pant, I love the fabric. Thanks for the heads up about it not being as close fitting as the picture.
11/2/13 12:53 PM
Rhoda K said...
I think they look just right! Love the blouse, too.
11/2/13 11:57 AM
KathB said...
Looking good! I actually like the loud print with the quiet chambray tunic. Well done.
11/2/13 10:17 AM
KathB said...
Looking good! I actually like the loud print with the quiet chambray tunic. Well done.
11/2/13 10:17 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great pants! Love the fabric and whole outfit!
11/2/13 9:40 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my gosh, I love this fabric. I see what you mean about the skinniness, but you look great in these.
11/2/13 9:30 AM
BillieJean said...
They look good!
11/2/13 6:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Portabello Pixie Market Bags

photo
by: brissmith

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

More Info
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info